Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3200 West Maple Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Sioux Falls

# 17 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Larry from Grand Island, NE
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
No complaints except below
As advertised we were suppose to get Double Beds,but full size were in place.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redfield, SD
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room I booked wasn't available so we ended up in adjoining rooms (group of 4). They were great about taking care of the room issue and everything was taken care of before I arrived.
Wasn't the cleanest hotel I have stayed in but it was still in good condition. There were several large loud groups staying in the hotel, but there was a big event being hosted there and it was kind of expected. No free breakfast though.

The restaurant in the hotel had good food.

Couple
Nadine from Saint Joseph, MN
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
My Husband use to stay at this location for conventions and commented on the excellent remodeling Job they did, Well done!!!
No complimentary breakfast?!
Solo Traveler
Jim from Hazel, SD
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff and bar food was way above average.
Very dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milbank, SD
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Water Park with a hot tub that had jets but the lady says it it just a hot tub that as I asked how to turn on the hot tub
Pathetic?Advertised waterpark with nothing running including a supposed hot tub that you think has jets to get the water moving but when asked how to turn it on they said it was just a hot tub with no jets?Never heard of that one in all my travels
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was reasonably close to the airport. Tricky egress, but found it after passing by the entrance.
The room had that loud a/c noise and the amenities were average. Bad coffee and soap.Door handle opened UP rather than normal down. Took a while to figure it out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to the airport was convenient. Staff friendly.
Put into a handicap room. Walk in shower. No counter space. Racks down low to hang clothes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Rapid City, SD
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
room was adequate..
no internet available to rooms.. hot tub was not in service..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, restaurant, entertainment for kids.
Rather showing its age....needs some updating in some rooms but very pleasant. Toilets take a lot of water to flush.

has a good reputation, close to sports and convention centers, easy off the Interstate, always a cool place since way back.......(dating myself)

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg