Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Sioux Falls

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3200 West Maple Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Sioux Falls

# 17 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Blaine, MN
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice outdoor pool and courtyard.
Cindy, the "manager of first impressions" needs to remember her job title. No smile, no warmth, no attempt to connect with us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NE
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy to find from the interstate, friendly & accomodating staff, nice outdoor pool area as well as indoor kiddie pool. Also liked having a microwave and refrigerator in the room.
Pool side room convenient for pool access, but noisy over the weekend. Our Sunday night stay was much quieter.
Mark from Vermillion, SD
August 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevideo, MN
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked having 2 pools to choose from. The outdoor pool was wonderful on a warm sunny day, lots of lounge chairs. We ate our room service breakfast at a table by the pool in the morning, was so relaxing.
nothing

Room service prices were very reasonable and serving sizes were more than enough. The pizza from the bar was excellent and huge and a nice price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Muraleedharan from Round Lake, IL
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
we booked 2 rooms. one room's ac was not working. the bath tub was not draining properly in the other room. However, we we brought to the attention of the frontdesk, they assigned a new room to us.
Couple
Ann from Minneapolis, MN
July 22, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Charlene from Poteau, OK
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was nice!

The hotel was nice and we had a wonderful breakfast at the hotel reastruant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
+ nothing was really bad
- old-fashioned dark brown room interior - overall, building could need some remodeling

A very average hotel, in my opinion.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Clarendon Hills, IL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was quiet.

It was a large Best Western. The last one I stayed at sucked and I went in to the hotel with a bad perception after reading the reviews too. I was, however very pleasantly surprised.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg