Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Sioux Falls

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3200 West Maple Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Sioux Falls

# 17 of 46 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis Park, MN
September 9, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ted from Lenoir City, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Indoor Pool
Got charged $22 after checking out not sure why
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The price for the value was great. Room was comfy, pool area was nice for the kids and staff was friendly.
The temperature control was difficult in the room. It was pretty chilly all night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katrina from Kadoka, SD
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was kind and courteous. The waterpark was fun.
The tub didn't drain until my husband fixed it. The faucet in the sink wouldn't stop dripping. There was a yellow stain on the wall in the bathroom.

It wasn't worth---, & we won't be staying there again.

Couple
Carolyn from Kearney, NE
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice room.
There was a musty smell in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tonja from Lincoln, NE
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The fact that they were able to get the rooms ajoining was wonderful. My daughters had there space and so did I and the rooms were great to just relax and spend time with my brother and his family for a few hours.
I only thing was that I forgot my shampoo and conditioner and the small room ones were both shampoo.

The hotel, dinning area and our rooms were great. I wish there was a hot tub outside by the outdoor pool, so you could relax a bit more in the sun and not have the indoor noise of the water park, but our stay was wonderful and we will be doing that again when we come up to see my brother and his family. :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clark, SD
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff & nice clean rooms.
No

Recently remodeled and a great hotel for one or a whole family.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
August 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Arlington, MN
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Frankies restaurant. Good food, great staff.
The cleanliness of the room bad.room was very dated/old. Not worth the money!

Great pool for the kids.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shabbona, IL
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg