Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Sioux Falls

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3200 West Maple Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Sioux Falls

# 17 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to the airport was convenient. Staff friendly.
Put into a handicap room. Walk in shower. No counter space. Racks down low to hang clothes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Rapid City, SD
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
room was adequate..
no internet available to rooms.. hot tub was not in service..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, restaurant, entertainment for kids.
Rather showing its age....needs some updating in some rooms but very pleasant. Toilets take a lot of water to flush.

has a good reputation, close to sports and convention centers, easy off the Interstate, always a cool place since way back.......(dating myself)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Avon, SD
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool
The fire alarm went off at 6 am & rang for over an hour. The staff needs training on how to deal with this. No staff went around outside saying you could go back inside.
Couple
Anita from Gregory, SD
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, IA
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Large open spaces. Very large room. Grab a pizza and let the kids play at the water park.
Great water slide, but there was no water running on the water slide :( Pool water was murky. Room was large but empty. Restaurant was closed during our visit.
Solo Traveler
John from Ellensburg, WA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Our famiy really enjoyed the pool area.
I stayed more than one night. I notified staff of a problem and while I thought it was resolved...it was not. Once they knew it was not resolved, I feel they should have contacted me and given me the opportunity to move to a different room.

It's not that I wouldn't recommend this motel, but it definitely no longer rates 3 stars.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg