Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Bismarck

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
800 South 3Rd Street
Bismarck, ND 58504

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Bismarck

# 13 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
What did I like best? I was able to check in, and check out. It was right across from the mall.
Took 6 attempts to get someone to answer the phone for room service, the room was hard to find, the hotel is like a maze. Poor lighting, I was alone and there to rest but my room was right above the pool., no instructions for the tv.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
August 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Rooms were clean and quiet. If you are looking for amenities this place has it although we didn't have time to use things like the indoor pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West St. Paul, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Golden Valley, MN
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room I got had a murphy bed and felt like I was staying in someone's basement. The chair in the room had a broken back rest and was unusable.

worn out

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MN
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable beds. Fun pool area for the kids. The staff were great and helpful.
Business Traveler
Randall from Moorhead, MN
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location and restaurant
The beds were terrible and the cooling system was the loudest I ever heard. They put me in a Murphy bed.

Won't be back

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
July 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room size. Location of hotel. Employees were very accommodating.
Nothing.
Couple
Dale from Brandon, Canada
July 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Design of the room was good and the beds were really comfortable
Hot tub was in need of having the water changed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool area and the staff in the restuarant.
When our room was cleaned it wasn't done completely and we did not receive toilet paper. Also the air conditioner would start and stop regularly and make a popping sound in the middle of the night - and there wasn't a fan that could continuously stay on.

Overall it was a decent experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg