Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Bismarck

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
800 South 3Rd Street
Bismarck, ND 58504

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Bismarck

# 13 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altura, MN
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, very nice waterpark,
Lounge and restaurant were closed due to labor day

Walking distance to mall, restaurants and shops

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
was an avg hotel stay, nothing special.
the mattresses def need to be replaced in some of the rooms. both beds in our room had mattresses that were deeply diped in the middle. couldnot stay on one side of bed without rolling to the middle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location WAS WONDERFULL IT WAS RIGHT ACROSS FROM A MALL
DID like that that has dog in the room were people didn't have dogs so that when they barked it didn't wake others that don't have dog

It was under construction so there were thing done and not done by we made do with what was there nice size TV, nice pool great pool if you have kids it was like a little water park indoors.

John from Victoria, Canada
August 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms and location was great!
In the waterpark area it was tiled and covered in water and very slippery. The waterpark was great but due to the tiles ended up in the ER with daughter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
What did I like best? I was able to check in, and check out. It was right across from the mall.
Took 6 attempts to get someone to answer the phone for room service, the room was hard to find, the hotel is like a maze. Poor lighting, I was alone and there to rest but my room was right above the pool., no instructions for the tv.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
August 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Rooms were clean and quiet. If you are looking for amenities this place has it although we didn't have time to use things like the indoor pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West St. Paul, Canada
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Golden Valley, MN
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room I got had a murphy bed and felt like I was staying in someone's basement. The chair in the room had a broken back rest and was unusable.

worn out

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MN
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable beds. Fun pool area for the kids. The staff were great and helpful.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg