Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Bismarck

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
800 South 3Rd Street
Bismarck, ND 58504

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel in Bismarck

# 15 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randall from Regina, Canada
November 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Across the street from major shopping mall so that made things a lot easier for the wife to shop when she wanted to shop.

Pool and water slide looked like fun but never went and tried it out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was given a nice balcony overlooking the spacious pool and I was quite happy with the room. Also, the pool area and the hotel as a whole were very quiet at nighttime which is excellent for rest.
The food is somewhat expensive, it's cheaper to walk across the street to the mall than to eat there
Kevin from Vlaardingen, CA
October 4, 2014
2.0
We had a room with a foldout bed. And there was also cigaret-ash in the bathroom and the room was smelling of smoke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, ND
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice beds, super friendly staff. Great value!
No

Polite and friendly staff. Large tv's with sanitized remotes. Spacious room, comfy beds. Really great value.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
The bed folding down out of a closet. Worst bed I have ever slept on in a hotel.
Business Traveler
Adnan from New Rockford, ND
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arnold from Bloomington, MN
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had enough seating in the room so that we could enjoy breakfast in our room. The person at the front desk was kind enough to get a microwave and refrigerator for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Fargo, ND
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was walking distance to our event we attended.
Check-in time was supposed to be at 3:00; however, our rooms were not ready until 6:00. Our event started at 6, so we were late getting there. We were given two complimentary drink tickets for our troubles, and that was it.

My parents came to watch our kids for us. They had sunflower seeds all over the carpet in their room. Also, there are no life jackets in the pool area.

Couple
Melissa from Vancouver, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg