Best Western Plus Rama Inn

Best Western Plus Rama Inn in Oakdale

Best Western Plus Rama Inn

Best Western Plus Rama Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1450 East F Street
Oakdale, CA 95361

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rama Inn in Oakdale

# 1 of 5 hotels in Oakdale
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rama Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rama Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rama Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location; sofa bed room
Item of great personal value left in room not recovered.
Couple
Mike from Sacramento, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
even the nonrenovated rooms were clean. the receptionist told us 75% of the rooms were renovated, and we were probably stuck with one of the 25% "older" rooms because we paid a cheaper price. be sure to call a few days ahead and request a newer room.

breakfast was good and not so packed. includes hardboiled eggs, cereal, waffles, fruit, muffins, etc. i would definitely recommend this place if you're staying for the night or on your way to Yosemite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was redone
It was under construction. There was dust and paper everywhere, open electrical boxes for lights (unsafe with a 2 year old!) and the areas that weren't remodeled were like a horror movie.

Would not stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Sunnyvale, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harleysville, PA
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Convenient location
The noise from the ice & soda machines kept me up all night. They are located at the end of the hall out in the open instead of tucked away in an alcove. And, they are terribly noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brock from Gilroy, CA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
i would have to say the location was perfect.
there was the smell of some of the renovations.

the staff is friendly and very helpful. they were doing some renovations but made no noise, but there was a bit of a smell do to i think the paint. but the room was clean as most bestwerns are.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Vancouver, WA
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Hotel is about what I expected at the low price point
Hotel was adequate but Priceline let me down in that I booked a Handicapped room which would have ease of access for my infirmities. When I arrived I found they had their handicapped rooms on the 1st floor being remodeled and had moved me to the 2nd floor

to a Standard King Room. I had to seek assistance in getting my bags loaded to the elevator and the room was not comfortable for me. I would have appreciated a phone call ahead of time so I could have re-booked elsewhere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location for our needs, nice staff.
It was not well maintained and the rooms were dirty. They were renovating, but that is no excuse for poor maintenance.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Rama Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rama Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg