Best Western Plus Rama Inn

Best Western Plus Rama Inn

Best Western Plus Rama Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1450 East F Street
Oakdale, CA 95361

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Rama Inn in Oakdale

# 2 of 5 hotels in Oakdale
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Rama Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rama Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Rama Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Clearlake, CA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It would be hard to say just one thing we liked best. Everything from the decor to the breakfast and pool was wonderful The beds were comfy and I didn't get cold under the blankets.

It was a last minute decision to stay here. We even convinced my brother and his family to stay also. The price was amazing, and we had the whole pool and spa to ourselves the night we were there. The weight room was small but had basics and my husband liked the sauna. Breakfast had a good selection.

Couple
Elaine from Medford, NM
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
beautiful indoor heated pool and hot tub. close proximity to restaurants and stores. good stop over from san fransisco to yosemite
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the customer service everyone who assisted us went the distance to accommodate our needs. The free breakfast was a super plus and the man in charge was excellent
The room was clean, met my expectation but the hall way's carpet even though it was in a dark palette it was not very clean a bit smelly and it give the impression that the rooms will be dirty as well other than that it was good.
Solo Traveler
Dave from Downey, CA
February 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, central location
Two reasons I booked this property: 1) hot tub...2) gym. Hot tub was closed for renovations, and the gym did not look anything like the on-line photos.
Family Traveling with Teens
Felix from San Leandro, CA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Outside looked old and run down but size of room made up for it. Liked rooms not the overall hotel much
Outside worn down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean and remodeled
The hotel had thin walls and elevator and hallways were old & dingy
Business Traveler
David from Magalia, CA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Oakdale, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel rooms and grounds beautiful
No

The hotel is one of the best choices in the Santa Barbara area. A lot of hotels,are rundown or getting shabby but not this one..location is easy access to the freeway and there are lots of restaurants around. The breakfast was good too.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location; sofa bed room
Item of great personal value left in room not recovered.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Rama Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Rama Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.