Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn

Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn

Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
45 Mink Street
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn in Seekonk

# 3 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley Heights, NJ
September 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
the bed was comfortable. the breakfast variety was good.
the lobby common bath room was not freshened up by mid-morning. Was actually a bit nasty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WY
September 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast is good.
The room had bedbugs! We stayed for four nights and unfortunately, I didn't discover it until the morning of checking out. It was a great hassle making sure we didn't accidentally transfer some to our house. I will never stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simsbury, CT
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
June 3, 2016
9.0
I like the location a lot. A lot of things near by and restaurant's,shops,and the high way is very close by.
I didn't like how the elevator was on one end of the hotel and I got a room all the way
Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Pine Mountain, GA
April 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful staff and service. Great roomy and clean rooms. Nice hot breakfast.
Group Traveler
Ivan from Suwanee, GA
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, RI
March 9, 2016
9.0
The hotel staff are very friendly. The rooms were clean and in order. Free breakfast is a bonus. The location is excellent because it is in the heart of the commercial area in Seeking.
Group Traveler
Renee from Wareham, MA
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk lady rocks!
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Elizabeth, ME
January 25, 2016
8.0
ease of in and out. staff friendliness
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, CT
December 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was great for my needs.
- Bed was uncomfortable. - There were kids running through the halls and screaming until 1am, making it impossible to go to sleep.
Reviews of Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.