Best Western Plus Prospect Park Hotel

Best Western Plus Prospect Park Hotel

Best Western Plus Prospect Park Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
764 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Prospect Park Hotel in Brooklyn

# 9 of 88 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Prospect Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Prospect Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Prospect Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 31, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
I'm now disputing a 544 charge on my card for bogus smoking charge when I don't charge .
Maria from Irving, TX
January 20, 2017
1.0
Location
The room has no heater and staff,insisted we stay in really cold room with no heater,however the staff did offer a space heater?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
January 12, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
It was fine although you have to pay for parking. The staffs were friendly and polite.
The room was very small and the pay parking.
Business Traveler
Marian from Land O Lakes, FL
January 6, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
There was no light blocking curtains in the room
Couple
Francky from Brooklyn, NY
November 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was very happy excellent hotel
Good
Couple
Nicole from Springfield, MA
November 8, 2016
Couple
4.0
The cleanliness and the staff members were excellent
My room was on the floor back in a corner. When we finally got inside, I was very upset at the size of the room, my husband and I were stepping on top of each other which was very uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
November 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location to connect Manhattan by subway! Very sweet to provide water/ coffee at all times!
Room space not enough for 2 persons to sit down by the table and not enough for 2 persons to place/ settle luggage and be able to walk through...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Breckenridge, TX
October 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were late getting in from our flight but very nice people at front desk. Smiles and put us at ease 💚
Larry from Cocoa, FL
September 28, 2016
10.0
Clean, quiet, dark, everything worked! Great breakfast, too.
No complaints.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Prospect Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Prospect Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.