Best Western Presidential Hotel And Suites

Best Western Presidential Hotel And Suites in Pine Bluff

Best Western Presidential Hotel And Suites

Best Western Presidential Hotel And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3104 Market Street
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Presidential Hotel And Suites in Pine Bluff

# 8 of 11 hotels in Pine Bluff
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Presidential Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Presidential Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Presidential Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katherine from Ypsilanti, MI
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
We was in town for a funeral and Hanna at the front desk was terrific she made our stay very comforting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Texarkana, TX
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I have been exercising and this hotel stated that they had a fitness center in the hotel. When I went into this room I could not believe they called this a fitness center. The room was so small there was not enough room to turn around.

The fitness center was so disappointing. I stayed 3 nights do I get a free night stay? I do not know if I will stay in this hotel again. There really needs to be a up grade to the fitness center.

Business Traveler
Janet from Gainesville, FL
April 30, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The hotel staff was exceptional.
The bedskirt was old, dingy and frayed. The coffee carafe had burnt coffe in the bottom fromt a previous guest. The water pressure was poor and the towels and wash clothes were thin.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
October 18, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
Staff acknowledgeable.

Do not ask for pillows or a blanket the staff does not seem to know where they are.

Business Traveler
Ben from Norcross, GA
November 14, 2011
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff and front desk is rude.

Not what I expected from a best western hotel, especially for business travelers, the fax machine was broken, it sent black pages. The front staff is very rude.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Allen, TX
August 19, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was fine.
Bad smell in hall and lobby. No towels in room.
Reviews of Best Western Presidential Hotel And Suites
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Presidential Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg