Best Western Plus Prairie Inn

Best Western Plus Prairie Inn

Best Western Plus Prairie Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1100 Price Road South East
Albany, OR 97321

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Prairie Inn in Albany

# 1 of 9 hotels in Albany
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Prairie Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Prairie Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Prairie Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Alicia from Crescent City, CA
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Motel was very clean. Clerk was very quick at getting us checked in. That meant a lot since I was exhausted. Great hot breakfast.
Mary from Salinas, CA
January 20, 2015
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff.
I did not like that Libby who was working the swing shift gave our room to another guest so when we got there the night auditor had to figure I had even called the hotel and spoke with Libby to let her know that we wouldn't be in until 3 in the morning.

The rest of the staff is really nice the room is very clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fernley, NV
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very attentive and friendly.
Cannot think of anything.
Business Traveler
Renwick from Roseburg, OR
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service - staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean. Enjoyed the breakfast items as well!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location was quiet yet close to freeway and a main street. The public computers were in an open space yet gave some privacy. The pool did not require walking through the lobby but was close. The breakfast was hot and varied. Plenty of pillows.
There was a tear in the stuffed chair that could have been patched at least. The breakfast staff were a little unfriendly. The elevator was at the front instead of the middle.

We enjoyed watching the planes take off yet it was not too loud where we were. There was a back entrance/exit which made it more convenient since our room was at the end of the hall and there was parking close by. They provided throws at the end of the bed to put shoes on when laying.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The remote control was one that was easy to clean.
no

Good hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
An updated, clean hotel, with a convenient location for a reasonable price. The staff was helpful and nice.
Tried to get a wake up call two times. The first time is was 20 mins late and the 2nd time we never received a call. Not that big of deal as we also used our cell phones as alarm clocks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Norwalk, CA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anthony from Ukiah, CA
August 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Portland, OR
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Prairie Inn
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Prairie Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.