Best Western Plus Prairie Inn

Best Western Plus Prairie Inn in Albany

Best Western Plus Prairie Inn

Best Western Plus Prairie Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1100 Price Road South East
Albany, OR 97321
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Prairie Inn in Albany

# 1 of 9 hotels in Albany
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Prairie Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Prairie Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Prairie Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Crystal from Grants Pass, OR
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean rooms overall decent and nice enough
Check in clerk the worst in my life ever

Took an hour at midnight to check in. Clerk lost reservation and was dumb and nasty

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Andover, NJ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Park right around the corner, location to town.
Air conditioner was noisy and worked intermittent. We were below ground so it was dark.
Couple
Steve from Yucaipa, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tracie from Weston, OR
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff
The ingress and egress gets clogged and the flow of traffic thru the parking lot to their spaces...while others are checking in....tjat system is frustrating
Family Traveling with Teens
Valerie from West Des Moines, IA
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms. Staff. Superior
No

I think it's underrated. It was easily a 4.5 or above in my opinion.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
the bed was super comfortable and the updated tvs were great..i liked how I was able to hook up my laptop to the tv with an hdmi cord so I could watch movies
the only thing I didn't like was how the first floor is half way underground. so there was no view outside the window, alls I saw was bushes. but overall it didn't bother me too bad.

the inside looks great and has a comfy feel to it. The staff was super friendly. the workout room and pool we great to use during the stay. And the breakfast in the morning was very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of Staff and cleanliness of rooms. Excellent deco and breakfast was great.
No
Couple
William from Hillsboro, OR
January 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pleasant staff.
Not enough luggage carts.

Comfortable, pleasant and convenient.

Business Traveler
Roark from Box Elder, SD
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The first thing I noticed was it was in excellent condition and very clean. Next was the desk clerk. You couldn't ask for anyone better. In fact, all of the lobby staff, breakfast buffet staff and maids were very nice. Excellent everything.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean & fresh, well maintained.
Could use a TV in breakfast room.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Prairie Inn
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Prairie Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg