BEST WESTERN Posada Royale Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN Posada Royale Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN Posada Royale Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1775 Madera Road
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Posada Royale Hotel & Suites in Simi Valley

# 2 of 6 hotels in Simi Valley
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Posada Royale Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Posada Royale Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Posada Royale Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vernon from Logandale, NV
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was amazing! They really rolled out the red carpet in the mornings.
No I think it was just right for our needs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
July 11, 2016
9.0
Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was great
Wi-first was spotty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Irina from Fremont, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
2.0
Good location
The mattress was terrible. Air flow from conditioner was very strong even on low. We tried to block it using chairs ( AC unit was under the window). It helped a little. A lot of noise from water pipes in neighboring rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
staff, location and great breakfast!
At midnight a water drain from the noise and activity in the room above us flooded our room. Our phone was broken and we had to pack up quick and go to lobby. The only room they could give us had one bed? No apologies, no nothing! SAD
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Village, CA
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
it was easy to park.
The chair was dirty and old and there were some really loud people screaming next door that were easy to hear. IT smelled like smoke in nonsmoke room. dingy, non updated.It was ok but not worth more then $-- a night and more was paid then that!
Couple
Robert from Smith, NV
June 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
the staff,accomadations
not this time
Senior Travelers
Sylvia from Mission Viejo, CA
June 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
It is an older hotel, room smelled musty and smoky---though it was a non smoking room. We bought room deodorizer to kill musty smell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
June 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Posada Royale Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Posada Royale Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.