Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel

Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel

Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1917 W Oaklawn Drive
Pleasanton, TX 78064

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel in Pleasanton

# 2 of 12 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Pensacola, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotele employee...she was the best! Also, the breakfast lady! Such warm wonderful people! And don't forget othert hotele employee! The rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. Plenty of hot water. very quiet.
No...pool was down due to cleaning but it RAINED every day all day we were there so no problem...also they said we could use the pool next door at the hotel...but like I said, it was an epic flood...
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
November 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff
The bed was not designed for handicapped persos too hard to get in and out
Daphne from Huntsville, TX
November 14, 2015
10.0
Clean and quiet
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful. It was very clean and had microwave and refrigerator. AND it was reasonably priced.
There was no stool in handicapped shower.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Mineral Wells, TX
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Fort Worth, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
The person who checked me in was not knowledgable about how to check in a guest that reserves using an online booking agent.

I was very upset that I was charged twice for my reservation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very helpful at getting everything we needed. We have a baby and 9 year old twins they brought a crib and roll away bed to our room before we even unpacked. Very helpful and quick service.
The location . It is behind a super 8 didn't like that.

I really like the look of the hotel very modern I i was very surprised to see a Best western look so modern. The breakfast was awesome also saved my family and I a lot of money just by having breakfast at the hotel. I would like to thank the staff for making our first experience with Best Western a great one.

Solo Traveler
Ruben from Conroe, TX
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Fort Worth, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were really comfortable and the rooms were very clean.
The staff could of been friendlier.

The room decor was really cute. Nice colors.

Leland from Christoval, TX
March 1, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Pleasanton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.