Best Western Plus Plant City Hotel

Best Western Plus Plant City Hotel in Plant City

Best Western Plus Plant City Hotel

Best Western Plus Plant City Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2003 South Frontage Road
Plant City, FL 33566

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Plant City Hotel in Plant City

# 3 of 4 hotels in Plant City
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Plant City Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Plant City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Plant City Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Kenneth City, FL
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff. Early check in. Had problems with our safe twicw and they came and opened it right away. Excellent FREE breakfast.
The lobby and halls were a little hot but not a problem.

Great hotel for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mayra from Orlando, FL
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milan, PA
January 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
convenient location
Recently remodeled but some of the renovations seemed hurried.

Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Lobby and breakfast area are nice.

Couple
Larry from Simpsonville, SC
November 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, Staff was quite accomadating , breakfast was above average.
No

I had stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past when it was a Comfort Inn and chose to stay again as it is convenient to my business in Plant City. I was not disapointed in the hotel as a Best Western.

Couple
Lorraine from Palm Bay, FL
September 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
The closeness to I4
Not enough cable channel options.

It was pretty clean. I would stay again if needed.

David from West Palm Beach, FL
July 15, 2013
10.0
this was I first time using priceline.But the hotel also charged my creditcard.I talked to them about it, and they said they would refund my money.So I'm waiting for the refund.
Solo Traveler
James from Branford, FL
April 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
helpful staff
no

Two Good Resturants Within One block

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean...breakfast was great. Staff friendly and displayed great customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Sarasota, FL
March 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was good and the staff were perfect. We had 2 babies with us and we forgot their nightime milk. We called room service and the brought up 2 cups of milk at no charge. Great staff!!!
no

The staff was very accomendating and it made you feel comfortable. Everything was nice and clean and the room was a good size.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Plant City Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Plant City Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg