Best Western Plus Anaheim Orange County Hotel

Best Western Plus Anaheim Orange County Hotel

Best Western Plus Anaheim Orange County Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
118 East Orangethorpe Avenue
Placentia, CA 92870

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Anaheim Orange County Hotel in Placentia

# 2 of 3 hotels in Placentia
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Anaheim Orange County Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Orange County Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Anaheim Orange County Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Free parking and breakfast
Mold in the bathroom and weird beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cristie from Las Vegas, NV
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the dirty carpet and the uncomfortable bed. I ended up buying blankets from Walmart down the street and slept on the dirty floor but it was so much more comfortable on the floor then the bed
Couple
Diaa from Gilroy, CA
July 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
I woke up on day construction workers drilling next to my room. I requested change of room. The receptionist was not so friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room and breakfast
Nothing in particular
Couple
Vickie from Pacoima, CA
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Liked it all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Enjoyed the full morning breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Dennys was next door,staff was friendly, and breakfast was good
Toilet didn't work the first day I checked in but got fixed right away,key card didn't work one day but got fixed right away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Acton, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My room did not have a functional lock/door handle. The front desk had to help me get into my room each and every time. The hotel advertises that they serve a "hot breakfast". Actual breakfast consisted of microwaved food. Not what I expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice room, and linens were decent.
Staff was rude, and caused me to wait until after 1:00 a m. To check in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed was exceptionally comfortable. The fridge and larger-than-normal TV were nice bonuses. Also, the free breakfast in the morning was wonderful.
Our room was NOT as clean as it should have been. We found a used tissue on the floor in the bathroom, a large wad of lint on the floor near the AC unit, and a dirty piece of wood and a French fry under the AC unit.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Anaheim Orange County Hotel
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Orange County Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.