BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenville South

BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenville South

BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
70 Kalyns Way
Piedmont, SC 29673

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenville South in Piedmont

# 1 of 2 hotels in Piedmont
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Craig from Reston, VA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ray from Little River, SC
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location....short distance from I-185 Breakfast was good
Flat panel TV was too small and not HD stations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location microwave and refrigerator
Morning staff unprofessional n rude
Couple
G from Mobile, AL
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
A great location with easy access to the interstate at a very reasonable rate...topped of by a quality eating establishment within walking distance.
No criticisms.
Couple
Taiya from Charlotte, NC
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice and clean room had fridge and microwave location close to highway
I wasnt told about breakfast
Couple
Mark from Lagrange, GA
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
New
No restaurants near by
Couple
Paul from Hllywood, SC
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, clean room with fridge! Nice tv channel selection and internet service. Nice and easy breakfast. Very close to Clemson, restaurants and shopping. Was pleasantly surprised!Will definitely choose again the next Clemson game I attend!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
white comforterlarge suite
clogged shower
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, SC
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The tall ceilings are a plus. The room was clean. The staff was courteous. The location was easy to get to. They had the most finished stairwell we've ever seen in a hotel. It had carpet and wood handrails. The hotel is very clean and well maintained.
We could not get the AC to stay on other than the auto function. It's easier to sleep if it stays on. The breakfast area was opposite our room so we heard the cabinet doors, etc early while they were preparing breakfast. A constant fan would have helped.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta Loma, CA
August 10, 2015
10.0
Great stay. Room was comfortable and clean. They have a very good breakfast. You definitely get your money's worth staying here. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenville South
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Greenville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.