Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites in Piedmont

Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
70 Kalyns Way
Piedmont, SC 29673

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites in Piedmont

# 1 of 2 hotels in Piedmont
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The lobby area was clean.
Upon check in we were given a room that had large red (I am hoping) vomit srains all over the carpet. The stains were apparent from the door of the room. There is no way the staff could not be aware of them. Desk personal was very slow.
Couple
Ronda from New Tripoli, PA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean and friendly! Walking distance and or close to alot in the area.
Heat in hallways not controlled (very hot). Windows were opened by staff to bring down tempature.

Great place to stay and very nice

Couple
Lisa from Peachtree Corners, GA
November 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
room
breakfast

front desk night staff not very friendly

Couple
Leland from Cumming, GA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and the facilities in this hotel were outstanding. I believe this hotel deserves a four star ranking.
No!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Swansea, SC
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
liked the area and it is very convenient to restaurants and such

the staff was very helpful they even give me a message from my husband while i was signing in

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North East, PA
May 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, breakfast was good and had a good variety of items to choose from. Enjoyed using the fitness room.
There was a sticky spot on the elevator floor that had not been cleaned up during our stay
Couple
Ronda from Lehigh Valley, PA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's very clean, close to everthing and right off the interstate
Drain in tub very slow which caused water remain in the tub area while showering

Very nice place, great breakfast and friendly staff. It is a 4 star hotel.

Couple
William from Selma, AL
April 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
I felt it was a little expensive for a Best Western.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
April 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joann from Estill Springs, SD
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful in our needs.
smoking room had burned spots on the bed spreads.

The hotel was in a great location for our needs. The staff was helpful in direction and help with having delivery service for food to be brought to our hotel when we were to tired to go out.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg