Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
70 Kalyns Way
Piedmont, SC 29673

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites in Piedmont

# 1 of 2 hotels in Piedmont
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
July 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Nearness to highway
Not a three star hotel. Room had odor, not the type room I requested. Tub backed up.

I wouldn't stay there again. Very disappointed

Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
July 2, 2015
5.0
stayed there be for
people are not friendly!!an I was charged by y'all and them!!just found that out!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from Chadbourn, NC
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was so friendly and I felt safe staying there. It was just me and my mom and my grandson. Will definitely be going back to stay.
The only thing was there was a some kids staying on the floor above us that sounded like they were bouncing a basketball buth that stopped before too late.
Senior Travelers
Melanie from Evanston, WY
May 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Roomy..nice pool
Breakfast. Nothing gluten free in protein.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was large, organized and within driving distance to the apartment destinations on my itinerary.
I didn't get the King, smoking room I paid for. The bathroom was also designed more for someone with a disability as there was an assist chair in the shower, and the showerhead had a detachable handle that was positioned too low for me. Expected better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Dunkirk, NY
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel and room was clean, and the staff was very friendly!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and staff and also the facility was comfortable and very clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The lobby area was clean.
Upon check in we were given a room that had large red (I am hoping) vomit srains all over the carpet. The stains were apparent from the door of the room. There is no way the staff could not be aware of them. Desk personal was very slow.
Couple
Ronda from New Tripoli, PA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean and friendly! Walking distance and or close to alot in the area.
Heat in hallways not controlled (very hot). Windows were opened by staff to bring down tempature.

Great place to stay and very nice

Couple
Lisa from Peachtree Corners, GA
November 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
room
breakfast

front desk night staff not very friendly

Reviews of Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Piedmont Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.