BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South At Widener Univ

BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South At Widener Univ

BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South At Widener Univ Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1450 Providence Avenue
Chester, PA 19013

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South At Widener Univ in Chester

# 1 of 1 hotels in Chester
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South At Widener Univ
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South At Widener Univ
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South At Widener Univ

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
January 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sicklerville, NJ
December 18, 2015
8.0
I enjoyed the size of the room. Very spacious. I was also surprised the room came with an microfridge. Complimentary breakfast was also great.
I didn'tlike the shower setting. Loved that it was a walk-in shower but it could be a hazard since only a small wall keeping the water in the shower itself. The rooms could use some freshener. Not sure if it was the smell coming from the heat or carpe
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Bear, DE
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephen from Lima, NY
December 3, 2015
9.0
Staff are fantastic, so helpful
Nope, all good
Stephen from Lima, NY
November 27, 2015
9.0
Great hotel. Great stall.
All good
Couple
Nicholas from Dundalk, MD
November 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
What I liked best about the hotel was that it wasn't far off of the highway. It was clean and had good breakfast that was kept full/attended until breakfast ended.
The one thing I didnt like about the hotel was the parking lot wasn't lighted very well and made me feel unsafe when I parked in the back. But that wouldn't stop me from returning to this hotel.
Stephen from Lima, NY
November 6, 2015
9.0
My favorite hotel in Philly. Always friendly, always clean. I stay at this hotel very often and never had a problem.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, MD
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is very, very nice. Good room for a good price. The bed was comfortable, which is hard for me to find at a hotel with a sensitive lower back. I liked having the 7/11 store right outside the hotel. It's across the street from a college, safe area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The lobby was clean and I was able to check in early. The night staff was great- but the morning staff was terrible.
Showers are disgusting and no real hot water, the beds are really old and Sunken in.
Business Traveler
Neil from Palmetto, GA
October 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The price and the bed was fnive .
The bathroom smelt like pee 🙊
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South At Widener Univ
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South At Widener Univ
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.