Best Western Plus Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn

Best Western Plus Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn in Liberty Lake

Best Western Plus Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn

Best Western Plus Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1816 N Pepper Ln
Liberty Lake, WA 99019

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn in Liberty Lake

# 1 of 2 hotels in Liberty Lake
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Creek, MT
December 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Spa was lukewarm, room wasn't Sufficiently stocked, breakfast was mediocreFront desk didn'tSeem to care
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was excellent, very friendly and helpful, room was very clean, great free breakfast. Would definately stay there again.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly & helpful and great pride in their hotel was evident.

Great breakfast! Room was very comfortable, clean and spacious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barb from Butte, MT
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved it very comfortable.

great pool, friendly staff.

Couple
Richard from Tucson, AZ
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay
No

Great location , nice staff, very clean, nice place

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Richland, WA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the bed was very comfortable, the room and the rest of the hotel was clean, the breakfast staff worked hard and were very nice. all the staff were kind and very attentive. they made the stay the best we've had in Spokane area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location amenities bed
The room ws handicapped which was fine. The showe however was ridiculous. A small white hand held that had barley a stream of water. Awful. Also, because I did not have a best western number no social hour offered. Ridiculous!
Couple
Jeffrey from Tacoma, WA
May 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, right off I-90
Apparently the "Plus" in Best Western Plus, means they removed all insulation used to deaden sound from all walls and between floors. Loudest hotel I have ever stayed in. I swear we could hear everything going on up and down the hall.

We checked in after a long drive at 10:30pm. A/C would not cool the room so we had to open the window, 100 yards from the busy interstate. A family of wildabeast wrestled in the room above us until midnight. They must have been under attack once again at dawn because they began pacing with their heavy clodden hooves promptly at 5:30am. Not really the hotel's fault, but they could pay attention to guest placement in a apparently nearly empty hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
easy off freeway access, walking distance to food, happy hour for members, great breakfast selection.
not much, no lamp by the couch. that's about it.
Couple
Jeniel from Moseslake, WA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
We felt everything was at least a 4 star hotel - neat clean and everything we desired. The breakfast was as good or better than a 4 star. Jeniel
Reviews of Best Western Plus Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg