Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3711 S. Geiger Blvd.
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn in Spokane

# 16 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristine from Moses Lake, WA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very quiet and clean
No, it was fantastic
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were very pleased with this hotel. It was easy to get to, clean, spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and had an excellent breakfast that was well stocked and not crowded.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Right off interstate, clean room, free parking, many breakfast choices, clean breakfast area, was a nice surprise. Friendly staff, did not have time to check out anything else, in and out stay.
no complaints...
Couple
Stephen from Richland, WA
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
My stay was exceptional! Denny's location 50 feet from the hotel was even better! The room's themselves are extremely clean and modern and sizable. I loved the comforter as well :)
Nothing; my stay was exceptional.
Couple
Bryan from Trail, Canada
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Received an extra credit card charge of $32cdn on my credit card the next day. Not sure why, did not get into the room until 11:30 pm and left at 7:30 am the following day.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Onalaska, WA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Kennewick, WA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was traveling alone. I felt safe and it was very convenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nickolas from Salem, OR
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a issue with our remote not working for the TV and they not only gave us a new remote they brought it up to the room them selves. The room was great. From the beds to the computer desk to the study area. 100% perfect
Nope
Solo Traveler
Terry from Mercer Island, WA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free evening happy hour, good location, nice clean room, friendly and helpful staff.
Mediocre breakfast with the same offerings both days including overripe bananas. No business center despite a placard in the room saying they have one. I was allowed to use the front desk computer and an iPad. Both were barely adequate for my needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Grand Ronde, OR
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Courteous staff
*Room not cleaned and ready for guests to check in after 5pm*room not vacuumed*multiple maintenance issues in room
Reviews of Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.