Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn in Spokane

Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3711 S. Geiger Blvd.
Spokane, WA 99224

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn in Spokane

# 15 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Seattle, WA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Attractive rooms and comfortable beds; pleasant public spaces and ample parking.
The entrance to the parking lot is a little confusing -- through a truck stop -- and the views out of the windows are dreary, but no other complaints.
Solo Traveler
Roberta from Orleans, Canada
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
easy to get to off the highway and the facility was lovely
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Invermere, Canada
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Liked the room, the quality of the sheets and towels, staff were awesome, liked the relaxed atmosphere re :pets. It was a very satisfying stay.
Couple
Christina from Trail, Canada
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room size was good, beds were comfortable
The breakfast was good.

They do not charge extra for a dog.

Couple
Timothy from Sicamous, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to I90 and Hwy 2, Airport and Downtown was great...close to big Casino. Shuttle was convenient and available. Breakfast was good. WIFI, parking all inclusive is why I stay with Best Western and these types of hotels.
Pool and hottub was not that clean, gym was to small with single items so was unable to use as always busy with one or two people. Do not like the vanity facilities being outside of the washroom area, prefer in same area especially when sharing a room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Pampa, TX
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was wonderful XBox 360 in the lobby Very modern decor Hot chocolate and popcorn
Nothing
Couple
Walter from Spokane, WA
November 5, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price was great for a two days stay
Poorly managed hotel

Entered hotel, staff was friendly, but not well organized. Went to room, it was average. Didn't really like the way bathroom was set up, and poor water pressure. Went to get ice and the elevator stopped working, had to reset breaker? While we were waiting for the elevator to be reset, because the maintenance man had the only keys, another employee comes up to the manager and informs her that there is a problem with the pool and spa. Which was one of the amenities I specifically ask for. She told us that she would look into it, and let us know the status. Hours later I call the desk to find out what the status was with the pool and spa. I was told that everything was okay and the facility would be open 24 hrs. for us. We go to the pool area, the spa was cool and not filtering and the pool was too cold to swim in comfortably with the weather outside being as cold as it was. Next morning we went to continental breakfast, not bad, the potatoes were a little soggy. Went back to room watch tv for a bit (sucked, no guide to know what's going to be on), so took a little nap. Woke up and we took a shower, and here's the kicker, Wife and I having some personal time, and all of sudden there is people knocking at the door telling us that we are there past our stay and had to check out, I rented for 2 nights, talk about spoiling the mood! So these people outside my door are knocking and the phone starts ringing. OMG!!, so I call the front desk, and the manager answers, I ask her what is going on and she says it's time to check out. I said no that I had rented for two nights. She double checked and found out I was right and apologized. Pool was still cold, they fixed the spa. Next morning (checkout), had breakfast potatoes really greasy! Will not be staying in this hotel again ever! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Missoula, MT
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Newer and clean and free breakfast
Kids really wanted to swim but they closed the pool for maintenance as we were checking in.
Solo Traveler
J J from Nordland, WA
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg