Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn

Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn

Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3850 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn in Santa Barbara

# 21 of 63 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Canyon Country, CA
May 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Templeton, CA
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Room 266 is at the back of the property, entrance is in a hall to the side, needs better lighting. Should advise guests that there are sliding glass doors to the parking lot on this room. May be a safety issue for people with small children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Sao Paulo, Brazil
January 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing I left hotel by mid night to another
Very noise, people running on the corridors screeming
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff and nice environment
Poor noise isolation. Noisy as people pass by and talk outside in the parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location. Near lots of eating places and the mall. Free parking and Internet.
First they put us in a room that they did not clean yet so we had to switch rooms. The heater worked but was very loud. The parking on our side of hotel was shared with restaurant so we didn't always have parking near our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobart, IN
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees were so nice and hospitable. The room was huge, the king size bed was very comfortable, and we were on the first floor, so we easily could open our sliding glass doors and walk out to a garden like area that led to the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Old school family environment. First time I have felt like staying in the room during a vacation.
Ac
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff customer service was excellent; much beyond what I expected prior to arrival. The staff was personable, courteous. The services were excellent including fresh coffee, fruit upon request. The pool, faciliites and grounds were beautifully kept.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 67 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.