Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn

Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn

Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3850 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn in Santa Barbara

# 21 of 63 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
March 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and a comfortable stay. Close proximity to shopping and eateries.
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
March 8, 2017
9.0
Large clean rooms / bathrooms & private balconies over looking the nice pools & courtyards. The hotel is on the older side but really well maintained. Easily 3 star.
Location seems pretty far from downtown Santa Barbara.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cecelia from Mokena, IL
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Gilbert, AZ
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large room
Furniture was old, was advised it was a 3 star, would rate it 2 star max. Was advised it was downtown, it was a 10 min drive!!
Couple
Kim from Huntington Beach, CA
January 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was clean and there were a lot of little touches. Fresh fruit, extra towels microwave and fridge with a a patio with the pool Jacuzzi and fire pit easy access out the back of the room.
Maybe it is not closer to stearns.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0
I've stayed here many times and enjoy the hotel.
The heater in my room did not work. I checked in very late and didn't really realize that the heater wasn't working until about 2am when I woke up freezing. Upon checkout, the desk clerk simply said, "oh I will tell maintenance". Partial refund maybe?!
Business Traveler
Grace from Simi Valley, CA
January 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I filed I got great value for my price… I was given a huge room… I really appreciated how quiet it was… I would definitely like to stay here again
Solo Traveler
Mary from Glendora, CA
January 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elidia from Corona, CA
January 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Sao Paulo, Brazil
January 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing I left hotel by mid night to another
Very noise, people running on the corridors screeming
Reviews of Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn
(11 - 20 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Pepper Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.