BEST WESTERN PLUS Pepper Tree Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Pepper Tree Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Pepper Tree Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3850 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Pepper Tree Inn in Santa Barbara

# 19 of 64 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pepper Tree Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Pepper Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Pepper Tree Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiburon, CA
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I had a short stop in Santa Barbara for a business mtg and didn't want to spend $$ to be near the beach. This hotel was perfect! Nice ambiance, courteous staff, very clean. Great restaurant next door and shopping center across the street.
Room interiors and bathrooms could use some updating, but the exterior and grounds are well maintained and classic Santa Barbara!
Couple
Sherry from West Paducah, KY
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
the staff was very impressive. Room was nice also but the staff is what would bring us back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff
no
Couple
Christine from Tehachapi, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
The 2 pools and the jacuzzi
Fitness equipment was out of order.
Jacob from Lawrence, KS
March 18, 2016
6.0
Cleanliness and staff were great.
The rooms were quite out dated. The remote didn't work on the tv, etc. Overall, an average experience.
Solo Traveler
Roxanne from Los Angeles, CA
March 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I felt safe due to the hotel being well-staffed. The robes in the room were nice and the shower water pressure was excellent along with the magnifying mirror, complimentary water and fruit. The complimentary car windshield cleaning was a nice touch.
I didn't care too much for its proximity to a busy Main Street and the temperature of the spa/whirlpool/jacuzzi was lukewarm.
Couple
Anita from West Jordan, UT
March 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very nice. It had good pillows and a nice quilt on the beds. The candy, fruit, cookies & water were complimentary. I liked the bath and body works shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion, & soaps. It had a nice balcony. fridge/microwave
It was a motel type place, which surprised me since it was listed as 3 stars. It was definitely more of a 2 star place. We could hear the people next door like they were in our own room. I felt it was overpriced for the type of hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Rialto, CA
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very helpful staff. Enjoyed the complimentary water and fruit in our room.
No.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Pepper Tree Inn
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Pepper Tree Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.