Best Western Plus Parkway Inn & Conference Centre

Best Western Plus Parkway Inn & Conference Centre in Cornwall

Best Western Plus Parkway Inn & Conference Centre

Best Western Plus Parkway Inn & Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1515 Vincent Massey Drive
Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Parkway Inn & Conference Centre in Cornwall

# 1 of 9 hotels in Cornwall
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Parkway Inn & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Parkway Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Parkway Inn & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammonds Plains, Canada
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Our room was very clean and had a beautiful electric fireplace.
Outdoor pool water was too cold. The breakfast wasn't great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peterborough, Canada
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, kind and helpful. The food was great. Consider we only stayed one night coz we had a wedding to attend and the reception was held at the hotel itself....we had a great time, the food was yummy and the staff was great.

Great location, from what i saw plenty of restaurants, eateries, shops, gas station walking distant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly. Staff take pride and care in their job! Don't see that often anymore.
Some of the soft seating in the bar needs to be cleaned. A little head grime on the wing back chairs.

Quiet, clean, comfortable hotel with a inn like atmosphere. Did not feel like a big chain hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. A really decent breakfast included in the stay, definitely helpful when feeding a hungry family in the morning.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, Canada
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
excellent complimentary breakfast comfortable beds lots of towels
Couple
Thomas from Brighton, Canada
October 25, 2012
Couple
8.0
Attended function at this hotel.

I heard later after I checked out that i should have told you or them that I was a CAA member and that I would have been given a better rate. Is this a possibility?

Couple
Louis from Lorraine, Canada
October 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
The wonderful staff with great smile. The location and very clean.
Sadly enough even in the rooms no smoker guess would smoke, no the hotels fault.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Parkway Inn & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Parkway Inn & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg