Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel

Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel

Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1900 Homer Adams Parkway
Alton, IL 62002

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel in Alton

# 1 of 4 hotels in Alton
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ellen from Glenburn, ME
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast- more than adequate; room clean and spacious. Hallways clean.
Construction in back of hotel- somewhat tricky access, but the Hotel Employee found her way. Tricky to figure out how to get water to come from shower head- pull down on bottom of tub spigot.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Riverside, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I stayed here because it is very close to where I was visiting.
Cable didn't work on Saturday night (5/2/15)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, IL
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome!
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
March 19, 2015
8.0
Location, layout, cleanliness, and smell. Felt like a much nicer hotel.
Staff was rude on several occasions and was a bit inept.

Definately recommend for a business or pleasure stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I had stayed at similar class hotels 2 weeks previous in Alton and was highly disappointed. The Best Western was clean quiet and the staff friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osage Beach, MO
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super friendly staff, hot breakfast
No

Large rooms upgraded tvs

Couple
Carrie from Mt. Zion, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome and the hotel was very clean and breakfasts were delicious! Staff was very friendly and helpful! I'll be staying here again for sure!
There is really nothing I didn't like about this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to where we needed to be and not far from everything
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Maple Shade, NJ
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room layout and furniture were fine. The pillows could have been better, but ok.
The horrendous noise from the automatic closing room doors woke me up constantly an issue of the hotel chain, not this location. Other hotels have the door speeed or distance to close lessened so it isn't so loud! Also the pipes made so much noise also.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.