BEST WESTERN PLUS Parkway Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Parkway Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Parkway Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1900 Homer Adams Parkway
Alton, IL 62002

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Parkway Hotel in Alton

# 1 of 4 hotels in Alton
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Parkway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Parkway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Parkway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gary from Danville, VA
January 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing
The hotel's wi-fi has been hijacked. Witin 5 minutes of logging on my computer crashed and had to be restored to factory settings. Two called to BE tech support we found out that someone was using a range extender, preventing guests from using.. left and
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
December 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was excellent.
The room had funny smell. Construction of new hotel was loud but the staff moved us to new room. Although quieter, it was hard to escape the noise. The maid was quite noisy in morning while we were trying to sleep. Vacuuming hallways should be done later.
Group Traveler
Lois from Victoria, TX
December 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was a great location for our needs. The breakfast was good. The staff was very nice and met out needs.It did not smell like stinking spices like a lot of best Westerns I have stayed in. the room was clean. THE bathroom was clean.
The bed was a little hard. The pillows were small and well used. I did not like driving through Burger King parking lot to get to the hotel. people do not look before they start to back out of their parking space at Burger King.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
September 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient to where we were going for a family reunion.
Lack of parking, but due to construction it was understandable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stilwell, KS
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was great.
It was more money then I wanted to spend, but there was a bike race so they were booked. It was also further than I wanted to be from where I needed to be, but closer places were booked up.I couldn't park in the motel parking lot because of construction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Sun Prairie, WI
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Our reservations were cancelled and we never had the opportunity to stay here.
The fact that our reservations were cancelled 2 days after we made them and 10 hrs before we were set to leave for our destination.
Couple
Ellen from Glenburn, ME
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast- more than adequate; room clean and spacious. Hallways clean.
Construction in back of hotel- somewhat tricky access, but the Hotel Employee found her way. Tricky to figure out how to get water to come from shower head- pull down on bottom of tub spigot.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Riverside, CA
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I stayed here because it is very close to where I was visiting.
Cable didn't work on Saturday night (5/2/15)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, IL
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome!
Verified Hotel Guest from Carbondale, IL
March 19, 2015
8.0
Location, layout, cleanliness, and smell. Felt like a much nicer hotel.
Staff was rude on several occasions and was a bit inept.

Definately recommend for a business or pleasure stay.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Parkway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Parkway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.