Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel

Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel in Alton

Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel

Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1900 Homer Adams Parkway
Alton, IL 62002

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel in Alton

# 1 of 4 hotels in Alton
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Maple Shade, NJ
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room layout and furniture were fine. The pillows could have been better, but ok.
The horrendous noise from the automatic closing room doors woke me up constantly an issue of the hotel chain, not this location. Other hotels have the door speeed or distance to close lessened so it isn't so loud! Also the pipes made so much noise also.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
November 17, 2014
8.0
Very comfortable bed. Clean and well appointed room.
The entrance to the parking lot was hard to find at night.

A nice property in Alton, not too far from Lewis and Clark Community College.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christiana from High Ridge, MO
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was nice. Great price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IL
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff all were friendly and made us feel welcome. We loved the outdoor pool area at the end of a hot August day.
We were a little disappointed with the breakfasts. But it was better than other places we have stayed.

We also liked having the guest laundry too!

Group Traveler
Carl from Champaign, IL
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean. Even the TV remote was in a special "clean" bag. Exercise room and pool were in great shape. A hot or cold breakfast was available until 10AM, free.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds were super comfortable.
The room smelled a bit musty but it wasn't too bad.

I would stay here again if I needed too.

Solo Traveler
Rich from Douglasville, GA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very neat and modern appearance. Looked like newly renovated.
No coffee pot in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from South Pekin, IL
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel was very clean and well kept.
The only thing we encountered was they allow pets. The room next to us had 2 dogs. They apologized for the disturbance. The owners were called and told they could not leave there dogs. Peace and quiet within a hr. Great service.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Parkway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg