Best Western Plus Parkersville Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Parkersville Inn & Suites in Washougal

Best Western Plus Parkersville Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Parkersville Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
121 South 2Nd Street
Washougal, WA 98671

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Parkersville Inn & Suites in Washougal

# 1 of 2 hotels in Washougal
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Parkersville Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Parkersville Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Parkersville Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Nampa, ID
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable with a nice view of the mountains. The staff members were friendly and helpful. It was very quiet. The free breakfast was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosser, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Super friendly staff
The hotel guest who were above us. We had to complain about the noise they were making. We were unable to sleep the first night.
Couple
Don from Lawrenceville, GA
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, UT
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The front counter staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was great for the event that we attended.
The hotel room was not very clean. And we were rushed to eat our breakfast and leave the area where they served breakfast. The pool area was very hot. The heater was on all the time. You had to open the windows to not sweat.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowmanville, Canada
June 19, 2014
10.0
Everything appeared new and clean. Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Free full cooked breakfast, wifi and parking. Large walk in shower. Easy access to hwy 14.
Had to drive somewhere for dinner. Nothing within walking distance.

Lovely hotel. High standards. Nicer if you can get a riverside viewand see Mt. HOOD, otherwise all you will see is the highway. If you are going to drive the scenic gorge route, this is a good place to start or finish.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
-Nice big room -Great price
-A little bit more of a drive to portland
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
August 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
The rooms were nice sized and the bathrooms had a lot of room. The walk in shower was nice.
The toiletries were very sub par. Seems like they cut some costs by not offering better product. The price seems a little high for the area as we usually get a 4 star in Portland for about the same amount as we did for this place.

It was obvious this hotel was owned by East Indians...there were Hindu religious figures in the lobby, and it seemed a little out of place in a hotel, not to mention that there is now a law against displaying religious figures and scenes in public places. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was good with a lot of items to choose from. I liked that there was plenty of tables for the breakfast crowd. We checked in very late and checked out early with no problems. Next time, I think we will just drive the extra few miles into Portland and get a 4 star for the same price. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Parkersville Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Parkersville Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg