Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites in Chehalis

Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
201 South West Interstate Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites in Chehalis

# 2 of 4 hotels in Chehalis
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access from I5 and consistent room quality.
They supply 1 pink facecloth, presumably for women to use (?) DONT USE THEM! They are full of dye which is released into the water when wet. I REALLY don't want dye on my face! This does not lessen with repeated soaking.

Just south of the Walmart in Centralia. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean well appointed rooms. Our last stay was adjacent to the elevator & we didn't hear a thing. Updates well done.

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Kennewick, WA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Consistency
Impossible to have breakfast as there were no tables available & a long wait for omelettes. We grabbed a coffee & found a restaurant on the road.

Easy access from I5. Bikes for exploring the neighbourhood & stretching your legs. Consistent service & accomodation. Good room remodelling. Fridge & microwave handy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Beaverton, OR
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location....easy off/on interstate. Excellent breakfast Clean, large room Staff was very helpful especially when we needed to fax material. Several restaurants nearby (walking distance)
There was not one thing negative about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from St Louis, MO
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel stay was one of the best and I have traveled all over the world. The hotel was clean and had a small time atmosphere. I want to go back just to stay there.The staff was incredible.
No

Location was good, right off the highway. My daughter has a stomach,one of the staff gave her a remedy. I asked about coffee about 10pm, they had hot coffee. I loved it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terence from Delta, Canada
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Staff was great.
The pool was closed. We were not informed prior to check-in.
Couple
J Grant from Delta, Canada
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
There is an undercover area to unload and load your luggage if the weather is not cooperating. The desk staff are efficient, friendly and informative.
It would help to have a grab bar in the bathroom for ease of getting in and out of the shower.

This hotel is easily accessed from the highway. (exit 76) There are numerous restaurants in the vicinity and a mall about 10 minutes down the highway with Walmart etc. The hotel has bikes you can use to look around and stretch your legs after driving, a nice touch. The desk staff are efficient, friendly and informative. The rooms are comfortable. The one we had (211) was recently refurbished and well thought out. I especially like the bedside lamps which have plugs for charging phones etc in their bases, a good idea! Lots of open shelving to stow belongings without forgetting them when you depart. The hotel was full, and we were on the second floor of the three story building, but it was quiet for sleeping and we weren't bothered by tv from next door. The room is large enough for parents with 2 children taking the fold out sofa, if necessary. We particularly enjoyed the wood floors, as hotel carpet never seems clean in bare feet. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darlene from Eagle River Ak, AK
January 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg