Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites in Chehalis

Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
201 South West Interstate Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites in Chehalis

# 2 of 4 hotels in Chehalis
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from St Louis, MO
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel stay was one of the best and I have traveled all over the world. The hotel was clean and had a small time atmosphere. I want to go back just to stay there.The staff was incredible.
No

Location was good, right off the highway. My daughter has a stomach,one of the staff gave her a remedy. I asked about coffee about 10pm, they had hot coffee. I loved it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terence from Delta, Canada
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Staff was great.
The pool was closed. We were not informed prior to check-in.
Couple
J Grant from Delta, Canada
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
There is an undercover area to unload and load your luggage if the weather is not cooperating. The desk staff are efficient, friendly and informative.
It would help to have a grab bar in the bathroom for ease of getting in and out of the shower.

This hotel is easily accessed from the highway. (exit 76) There are numerous restaurants in the vicinity and a mall about 10 minutes down the highway with Walmart etc. The hotel has bikes you can use to look around and stretch your legs after driving, a nice touch. The desk staff are efficient, friendly and informative. The rooms are comfortable. The one we had (211) was recently refurbished and well thought out. I especially like the bedside lamps which have plugs for charging phones etc in their bases, a good idea! Lots of open shelving to stow belongings without forgetting them when you depart. The hotel was full, and we were on the second floor of the three story building, but it was quiet for sleeping and we weren't bothered by tv from next door. The room is large enough for parents with 2 children taking the fold out sofa, if necessary. We particularly enjoyed the wood floors, as hotel carpet never seems clean in bare feet. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darlene from Eagle River Ak, AK
January 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gordon, TX
September 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
Laminate floor instead of carpet.

Not bad for the price.

Couple
Michael from Palm Coast, FL
November 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very good value. Will definitely stay here again.
Nothing at all that we didn't like.

They did such a stellar job on the renovations that we thought it was a brand new property. We were shocked when they told us it was fourteen years old but totally renovated a few months ago. First time we used Priceline but are now believers as that made it an excellent value.

Lori from Marysville, WA
October 19, 2012
10.0
The front desk staff was very helpful when I asked if we could have a room upgrade. She put us on the top floor because it is quietest up there. The room was huge and really nice and clean. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jinha from Surrey, CA
October 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location for a night on the way to Portland, OR from Vancouver, BC. Free upgrade room with two bedrooms (for two adults and two teens). Okay for late check-in.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Debbie from Auke Bay, AK
October 10, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk staff was very friendly.
Can't think of anything.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg