Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites in Chehalis

Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
201 South West Interstate Avenue
Chehalis, WA 98532
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites in Chehalis

# 2 of 4 hotels in Chehalis
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Food was good.
The pillows on the bed need to be bigger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, WA
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lee Ann from Loleta, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The large clean room and the front desk clerk recommending Jeremy's restaurant for dining. Jeremy's restaurant was fantastic!
Nothing!

Decent workout area and equipment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and well kept. My only issue was the cost, considering the location in the middle of nowhere with a good number of other hotels available.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
October 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast was wonderful, especially the omelette station! Location was easy and very clean and nice overall.
It was a little noisy so close to the highway but it did not keep me from sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access from I5 and consistent room quality.
They supply 1 pink facecloth, presumably for women to use (?) DONT USE THEM! They are full of dye which is released into the water when wet. I REALLY don't want dye on my face! This does not lessen with repeated soaking.

Just south of the Walmart in Centralia. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean well appointed rooms. Our last stay was adjacent to the elevator & we didn't hear a thing. Updates well done.

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Kennewick, WA
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Consistency
Impossible to have breakfast as there were no tables available & a long wait for omelettes. We grabbed a coffee & found a restaurant on the road.

Easy access from I5. Bikes for exploring the neighbourhood & stretching your legs. Consistent service & accomodation. Good room remodelling. Fridge & microwave handy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Beaverton, OR
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location....easy off/on interstate. Excellent breakfast Clean, large room Staff was very helpful especially when we needed to fax material. Several restaurants nearby (walking distance)
There was not one thing negative about this hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg