Executive Inn Park Avenue Hotel

Executive Inn Park Avenue Hotel

Executive Inn Park Avenue Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
41655 Park Avenue
Leonardtown, MD 20650

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Inn Park Avenue Hotel in Leonardtown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Leonardtown
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Inn Park Avenue Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Park Avenue Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Inn Park Avenue Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Very clean and updated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, MI
January 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was clean
getting in out we had too ring bells knock until the person came. Breakfast was not fresh milk spoiled, eggs was cooked by night shift left out for over 3 hours , some of the breads stale
Couple
Andrea from Painesville, OH
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victor from Plymouth, MA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennean from Nanjemoy, MD
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

Only one complaint - other than the closet, no place to unpack your clothes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, MD
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The area it is located in is quaint
The walls could use better insulation, I could hear someone's tv in the next room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The fact that I had no issues. Everything ran very smoothly
None.

This is a hotel which does exactly what a hotel should do. Can not ask for more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I live in the town .

The hotel waa great. Only complaint for the hotel was the mildew smell in the bathroom. My complaint is for priceline not the hotel.

Couple
Winona from Sparks, MD
September 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice, pleasant & accommodating. They were very helpful & patient when had directions from the Internet and was not finding the roads, we called and she stayed on the phone till we just about got there. ( that was a A+ in my book).

Hotel was clean, friendly staff, & I would give it a 41/2 star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to where we were racing. It is located in a fun little town.
no pool

This was a very nice hotel. It is a little pricey especially since it does not have a pool. The exercise equipment was all out of service though.

Reviews of Executive Inn Park Avenue Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Inn Park Avenue Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.