Best Western Plus Park Avenue Hotel

Best Western Plus Park Avenue Hotel in Leonardtown

Best Western Plus Park Avenue Hotel

Best Western Plus Park Avenue Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
41655 Park Avenue
Leonardtown, MD 20650
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Park Avenue Hotel in Leonardtown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Leonardtown
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Park Avenue Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Park Avenue Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Park Avenue Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrea from Painesville, OH
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victor from Plymouth, MA
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennean from Nanjemoy, MD
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

Only one complaint - other than the closet, no place to unpack your clothes.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, MD
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The area it is located in is quaint
The walls could use better insulation, I could hear someone's tv in the next room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The fact that I had no issues. Everything ran very smoothly
None.

This is a hotel which does exactly what a hotel should do. Can not ask for more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington Park, MD
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I live in the town .

The hotel waa great. Only complaint for the hotel was the mildew smell in the bathroom. My complaint is for priceline not the hotel.

Couple
Winona from Sparks, MD
September 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice, pleasant & accommodating. They were very helpful & patient when had directions from the Internet and was not finding the roads, we called and she stayed on the phone till we just about got there. ( that was a A+ in my book).

Hotel was clean, friendly staff, & I would give it a 41/2 star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to where we were racing. It is located in a fun little town.
no pool

This was a very nice hotel. It is a little pricey especially since it does not have a pool. The exercise equipment was all out of service though.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Youngstown, OH
May 29, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, nicely furnished and the staff was very attentive. The rooms a bit noisy but overall a good value.
Noisy rooms to the side and above.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Huntington, WV
May 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was excellent. Very spacious.

There aren't many "tourisy" attractions near the hotel, but it's close enough that it isn't a big deal. The hotel was clean, and the room (double queen w/jacuzzi tub)was much larger than I expected. There was only one person working when we checked in, so we had to get extra towels ourselves. The breakfast wasn't great, but it was free. Overall, I would certainly recommend this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Park Avenue Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Park Avenue Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg