Best Western Oxnard Inn

Best Western Oxnard Inn in Oxnard

Best Western Oxnard Inn

Best Western Oxnard Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1156 South Oxnard Blvd.
Oxnard, CA 93030

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Oxnard Inn in Oxnard

# 9 of 13 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Oxnard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oxnard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Oxnard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Wayne, MI
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I showed up late and was Givin more time for check out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice room.
Everytime the cleaned our room, our room key didnt work and I had to walk over and get it reset each day!
Business Traveler
Diane from Atascadero, CA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
friendly staff
One of the sheets on the bed was dirty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean.
No.
Group Traveler
Syed from Houston, TX
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean hotel. Good breakfast. Good price.
Although not really near, the passing train at night could be a deterrent for you IF you are a light sleeper.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Huntington Beach, CA
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean room and helpful staff. Breakfast was remarkable.
No all was good.

There was plenty of parking and I didn't see anything in need of repair. Breakfast included pancakes, sausage patty, hot and cold cereal and plenty of fresh fruit choices.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Mesa, AZ
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean, spacious, easy to get to. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I can't think of anything I didn't like. The floors were all laminate throughout the entire room and bathroom, so if you walked around barefoot your feet got really dirty, really quickly. I wasn't a fan if that. :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
November 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast is good and very easy access to the COASTAL HWY 1
the curtain could not be closed, could be seen clearly from outside, poor privacy
Couple
Ann from Simi Valley, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and the staff were very friendly.
the location was busy.
Reviews of Best Western Oxnard Inn
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oxnard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg