Best Western Oxnard Inn

Best Western Oxnard Inn in Oxnard

Best Western Oxnard Inn

Best Western Oxnard Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1156 South Oxnard Blvd.
Oxnard, CA 93030

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Oxnard Inn in Oxnard

# 8 of 12 hotels in Oxnard
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Oxnard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oxnard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Oxnard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Sparks, NV
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location was great and the hotel and room was really nice. They serve a very good breakfast.
No

I would defintely stay again. The hotel and room looked like it had been remodeled lately.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
July 6, 2014
3.0
Very clean.
Staff when I checked staff very profeasial. When I checked out women staffer was rude and not know how to run computer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent value.
Room was a little worn and a/c unit leaked a bit. But nothing I wouldn't expect from a two star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, comfortable beds, newly remodeled hotel clean. Nice pool. walking distance to really good Mexican Food (Cabo Seafood Grill & Cantina)
Not in the best area of town for tourists but still close for driving to the beach and marina.
Couple
Ellis from Crane, TX
May 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean hotel and well maintained grounds.
The mattress was terrible, and the only available room within my budget was a smoking room so I called and ask if they could air the room a bit but when I got there they had not. I expected it to smell like smoke but I thought it would be aired out a bit

Except for the mattress and unaired room i believe it is a nice hotel to stay in. I will stay there again. Good location.

Business Traveler
Larry from Mckenna, WA
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, nice staff
No

Small pool, but for business it is OK. breakfast was just OK

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was really clean, and staff was really friendly.
The food was OK, and water pressure in the shower was really low. Took forever to wash out the shampoo from my hair.

Overall I loved staying here at the Best Western Oxnard Inn. Will definitely be staying here again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Arrowhead, CA
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient access, very good value overall if you compare to other area places. Good, well-trained staff with just the basic amenities you come to expect in a hotel/motel.
Low prices sometimes draw questionable customers near you.
Couple
Joshua from Los Angeles, CA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

Very useful place where everything you need is there including pool and hottub. They even have a chair to get into the pool for the handicapped. Unfortunately, priceline.com did not get me the cheapest rate at all. If I would have booked directly through the hotel, my nightly rate would have been about 20.00 cheaper. That is unacceptable especially since priceline claims to be saving the consumer money. This is the last time I will use priceline. Just book directly with the business. ...read more

Couple
Alfredo from Corona, CA
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Amenities like the ref, microwave
Hard access with the card key usage. Had to Insert the key multiple Times before I was able to open the door. The breakfast area are not easily accessible from the rooms.
Reviews of Best Western Oxnard Inn
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oxnard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg