Best Western Plus Otay Valley

Best Western Plus Otay Valley

Best Western Plus Otay Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4450 Main Street
Chula Vista, CA 91911

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Otay Valley in Chula Vista

# 4 of 17 hotels in Chula Vista
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Otay Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Otay Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Otay Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
May 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
Th location was right off the freeway so it was very easily accessible.
I had booked a room with a king bed. When I walked into the room I was originally given, there were two queen beds. No mention of the change had been made by the staff. It was eventually sorted, but I wish they had been more upfront.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from El Paso, TX
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was good
Breakfast was horrible Blankets and bed looked and felt dirty Do not buy pizza from the place the hotel recommends super expensive and not good
James from San Diego, CA
April 13, 2017
8.0
Bed comfortable
Heater needs to be checked.was blowing cold air. But other than that it was great and quite.
Terry from Lansing, MI
February 22, 2017
10.0
Every thing, the room was excellent, i know i would stay there again.
The only thing that i did not like was a lot of noise from the free way, other then that I have nothing to say but I had a excellent stay.
Debora from Lansing, MI
February 20, 2017
10.0
Just a little too close to the highway. We like the windows open.
Couple
Raul from Buena Park, CA
September 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
My reservation was never placed at hotel. I has to book at the last minute had to pay double the cost..
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
September 6, 2016
10.0
The free breakfast and the front desk including the staff are all helpful and friendly.
AC did not seem to get cold in out room.
Jean from Bright'S Grove, Canada
August 8, 2016
10.0
Clean and comfort room, bed, facilities. Friendly staff. Good location close to imperial beach and many restaurants.
Couple
Yang from Los Angeles, CA
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
August 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great value clean room and breakfast
About 15 minute drive to downtown area
Reviews of Best Western Plus Otay Valley
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Otay Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.