Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7299 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1083 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dikla from Averantu, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Jim Falls, WI
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice small hotel on quiet street only a block off international ave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Belvoir, VA
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was wonderful and my room was nice.
The bathroom was overdue for some repainting or at least some small updating. Also, the coupon given to me at the front desk to go and talk to the gentleman selling timeshares was not in my scheduled and would not take no for an answer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The Taco Bell I picked up on the way in.
The building was old and needs a major renovation. Whoever thinks this is similar to a Marriott is a dumbass.

I have nothing nice to say.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Aguada, PR
March 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is very strategic and accesible.
I was satisficed with my stay in this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
When I first walked in I admired the beautiful lobby. Nice room and beds. The clerk who checked me out was very professional and that was very much appreciated considering my unsatisfactory stay.
I noticed an odd, musty type smell in room. I thought perhaps it was an air or carpet freshening product smell. I later discovered mold on the windowside wall hidden behind in-room decorative drape shutters. Ducks in pool is an unsanitary condition.
Couple
Damien from Belleville, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was advertised as having free wifi and free parking...but the added some service charge of 5 dollars a day on top of what we already pay. that amount was for parking and wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami, FL
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pizzas sold in the deli were extremely over priced and very tiny. The size should be explained before they are purchased.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano, FL
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The view of the skyline from the rooms on the south side.
Reviews of Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg