Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel in Orlando

Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6301 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yi from Brooklyn Ny, NY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anuar from Cooper City, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff, Great Location
Small breakfast place, but great breakfast.

Big deal I recommend the hotel 100%

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Breakfast was horrible! Pancake machine was broken. Egg and bacon was the only thing they had and they tasted bad. Breakfast area was hot and small. Staff was rude in the breakfast area. The rooms carpet was wet because the a/c was leaking.

Horrible experience. Never stay in this place anymore.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location to Seaworld. Excellent breakfast choices. Was next to a restaurant. Staff was great.
Shower door opened the wrong way forcing you to get into the shower BEFORE turning the water on. No rug in the bathroom, had to go barefooted onto the tile. Had to get "POOL TOWELS" from the front desk. Nowhere to hang wet towlels after use.

Carpet was far from clean. Umbrellas were needed in the pool area.

Group Traveler
Kellie from Evansville, IN
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked how close this hotel was to the Orange County Convention center. We choose to drive, but walking wouldn't have been bad.
nothing

The staff was super friendly at check in and check out. We were one of the first rooms off the elevator and never heard any noise in the hallway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I will never recommend this hotel to family and friends. Our rooms had an old mustly smell. Our room smells very musty, not very healthy place. Rooms were dirty, we for big bites from the sheets. Smelled disgusting on hotel room floor, dirty towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Woodbridge, VA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is near everything.
The AC unit had a leak. I told staff about the problem and they advised that they will fixed the problem, however, the problem never got fix.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkins, MI
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Small breakfast area, although it didn't seem to crowd up on a friday morning.

Nice lobby and business center. For hotel wifi, they had some of the best, at peak guest use times the wifi still performed relatively well.

Group Traveler
Etta from Lakeland, FL
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was helpful with suggestions of places to eat in the area.
The breakfast area was overcrowded every day and selections limited

Great location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to Disney and free shuttle
Small bedrooms, small breakfast area with disgusting breakfast, dirty rooms

Cramped rooms for a family with kids, breakfast was disgusting, we couldn't even stomach it. 3 nights the eggs tasted like rubber. Rooms were dirty, we for big bites from the sheets. Smelled disgusting on hotel room floor, dirty floors. Horrible hotel!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg