Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel in Orlando

Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6301 Westwood Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32821

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Clearwater, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff at the front desk was amazing. Very nice, welcoming and helpfull!!
The breakfast area was way too small making it way too crowded. My family was not able to sit at one table and moving around was hard.
David from Bradenton, FL
December 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Palm Bay, FL
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice location with an easy walk to seaworld. Good selection for breakfast
They were sealing the pavement of the parking lot so parking was very limited. I would guess this is a short term issue.
Couple
William from Irving, TX
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and let us check in a few hours early. Everything was very clean. Inexpensive.
The A/C unit in the room didn't work so well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Seffner, FL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to Sea World; Good free breakfast; Clean room
No bath tub, only shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The room smells like humidity

Good breakfast and nice staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashford, CT
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable and easy 10 minute walk to the Convention Center. Restaurants on either side. Free wifi. Generally quiet. Good work space in the room. Coffee available all day. Gym was never busy. Friendly and helpful staff.
There was a full buffet breakfast but of low quality. Tiny bathroom sink-- no place to put things.

This was way better than the typical 2.5 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was a nice perk to our stay! Well stocked & variety for my family.
Lobby was small & difficult to get through when a group of people were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
I had stayed at Doubletree hotel by Hilton right across the street and I had to pay $17 for parking and the room was extremely over prized, so Best Western was a relief. I didn't have to pay for parking, they had breakfast, the staff was so nice n helpful
There is not anything I don't like about this hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salina, KS
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Orlando Convention Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg