Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
130 N. Sunrise Avenue
Roseville, CA 95661

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites in Roseville

# 13 of 16 hotels in Roseville
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
September 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Oroville, CA
September 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I thought I had booked the suite, that is what I was expecting, but just got a room. It was a special birthday occasion.
just that they got the hotel room type wrong...which really messed up our occasion
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location...pool and hot tub awesome...free drinks and nachos pleasant addition...Great breakfast choices and kids loved cookies when checking in
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly, rooms were clean,They offered free breakfast and had a happy hour.
Some of the doors were out of service so you had to wander and search for the door with with the working card reader to let you in. I believe they are doing some work on the hotel but having working readers on doors seems like a pretty simple fix.
Brian from Fresno, CA
August 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Patterson, CA
August 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Andre from Englewood, CO
June 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Saint Paul, MN
June 26, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alturas, CA
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was great; hot eggs, hashbrowns, sausage, waffles, cereals, etc. The rooms were a good size. Area felt safe - you are given a parking pass for your vehicle when you park. I would stay here again; hotel was easy to find from the freeway.
Room was okay, but the maids never came once - I stayed three nights. I ended up taking my own trash out twice from the room. Even with that, I would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Orchid Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.