Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn in Ukiah

Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
555 South Orchard Avenue
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Orchard Inn in Ukiah

# 4 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Orchard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Orchard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large room, comfortable bed. Good water pressure, nice hot showers.
Breakfast included these weird unappealing egg "discs." Not many breakfast options. Shower very slippery.
Senior Travelers
Adele from Balboa Island, CA
February 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the In-room refridgerator.
The bed were very firm and uncomforatable. The Hot Tub was closed "for the season". Staff didn't really know why. The walls were thin and you could here the hallway and other rooms too much.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location is great and quiet.
Hotel personnel kept a watch that I forgot in the room. I came back to the hotel to pick up the watch and the receptionist said that she would like to think that her personnel was honest but that she could not speak for them. Not what you want to hear.
Business Traveler
Sharon from Florence, OR
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
clean quiet and good location
couldn't get upstairs room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendocino, CA
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room, well furnished. Breakfast basic but sufficient. Friendly staff. Overall a good value.
Noisy. The hotel was busy on a Friday night. The rooms are not sound proof enough, therefore I was not able to sleep before midnight due to doors slamming, and people talking in the room next to mine.

Hotel staff is very friendly. The young lady who maintained the breakfast area was a bit overly concerned with keeping things arranged and tidy, almost to the point of hovering.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
nice rooms
the internet is terrible. If you need to do anything with work while staying here stay at another place.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Rooms are clean
People on second floor were noisy past 2 in the morning. I called front desk and nothing happened.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kneeland, CA
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had an amazingly quiet room and a comfortable king size bed. I requested a quiet room so that I could get a good night sleep before an early start the next day. The staff was very helpful. Thanks for the goodnight sleep.

Close enough to highway and yet still very quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloverdale, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Unfortunately, the hallway, and my bathroom, reeked of weed. This is a common occurrence in this area¿ Not a whole hell of a lot we can do about it
Reviews of Best Western Orchard Inn
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg