Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn in Ukiah

Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
555 South Orchard Avenue
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Orchard Inn in Ukiah

# 4 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Orchard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Orchard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large comfortable room
Staff could have been more organized. Long wait to check in.
Jason from Trinidad, CA
August 20, 2014
3.0
pool was sooooo gross. very upsetting to everyone since it was a hot beautiful day. ONLY ENOUGH SEATING FOR 4 FAMILIES AT BREAKFAST. WE WERE ALL SITTING ON THE FLOOR
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcata, CA
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
staff. clean
smoking room, my fault did not request non smoking early enough. pool right next to freeway no visual or aural buffer
Couple
George from Brookings, OR
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, as well as knowledgeable about local attractions.
Breakfast was pretty lame.

We stayed here twice on this trip (going to and from LA from Oregon) and looked forward to the return stay.

Couple
Erroll from Prescott, AZ
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
ownership responsiveness
staff rather inept

It is fine--upholds Best Western

Business Traveler
Rebecca from San Rafael, CA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
They ran out of plates at breakfast; no washcloths in room.
Couple
Dennis from Boise, ID
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
The ease of finding the location
The only room available was a smoking room that the smell was unbearable. Leaving the windows open was not an option as the room was right against the freeway.

All second floor rooms require stairs so keep this in mind for those who have trouble with them. It could have been a pleasant stay if we were smokers. Surrounding hotels that were much nicer were the same price so this would be my absolute last choice.

Couple
George from Newark, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located. 200 mile round trip to the "Ave of the Giants" 140 mikes RT to Mendocino and the coast, via hiway 20 which is an amazing ride. My #1 compliment being a Harley rider is the perfect jacuzzi and parking in the front allowed for my bike
really close to the highway, so the highway noise ( when outside) was the only nuisance.---a night, i would stay again, wwll worrh it ps, the air conditioner was ice cold but did have a bit of an unusual smell.
Couple
Karen from Santa Barbara, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious. Comfortable bed.
Breakfast was mediocre at best and there were not enough seats in the breakfast area for guests. The big TV in the breakfast area was right above one of the tables and was playing cartoons. The air conditioner did not work very well.

This hotel seemed more like a 2 1/2 star than a 3 star.

Reviews of Best Western Orchard Inn
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg