Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
555 South Orchard Avenue
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Orchard Inn in Ukiah

# 3 of 10 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Orchard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Orchard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
August 11, 2017
9.0
the above mentioned
only the freeway being next to the pool...was only noisy at the pool, nowhere else.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
July 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yolande from Fletcher, NC
July 29, 2017
Couple
5.0
rooms were clean and spacious
no smoking signs were everywhere,but right across from it was ashtrays.The hotel had smokers everywhere and the smoke could even be smelt in the restaurants.There were kids that had to inhale all this smoke-it was horrible even my clothes smelled smokey!!
Senior Travelers
Jean from Riverside, CA
June 26, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff went out their way to make our stay comfortable.
I would recommend that customers know there is not an elevator at this site. The staff accommodated us but we would have had to change hotels if they were unable to help us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Summerfield, NC
June 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had a funky smell. unable to use the bathroom, Water coming down from the ceiling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
June 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The people that worked there were nice.
There wasn't an elevator and the over sheet had stains on it. It was also very expensive and I expected it to be nicer.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 20, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast. Accommodating staff. Nice rooms at a good price.
My two year old found an ibuprofen around the base of the bed and had it in her mouth before we caught it. A mistake that is easily made but should be addressed because of the severity of the consequences. shower was not as clean as I would have l liked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect, minus there wasn't a fitted sheet on the bed but there were two sheets so we made do but everything was clean and comfortable and the staff was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from San Francisco, CA
December 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
These is not 3 star hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean room and outstanding customer service from the front desk and housekeeping.
When I asked the hotel owner about a folding bed or cot for a guest in my single bed room, I was yelled at and told that they were not interested in providing those even though they are requested by guests often. I will not return.
Reviews of Best Western Orchard Inn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.