Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn in Ukiah

Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
555 South Orchard Avenue
Ukiah, CA 95482

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Orchard Inn in Ukiah

# 3 of 12 hotels in Ukiah
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Orchard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Orchard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location was ok.
We always get 2 beds. When we checked in we were told that we had to pay more money just to get 2 beds. This place tried to scam us!!

Never going back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lee from Christchurch
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was great. Room very spacious. Clean. Comfortable bed. We stayed one night only as a stopover on our way south.
Hotel receptionist was incredibly unfriendly. Did not greet us on arrival, just stood and stared back blankly, was unhelpful and sour. Despite being a non-smoking hotel, the corridors smelled strongly of smoke. No towels at the swimming pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean comfort, good breakfast,easy to find, friendly staff.

Great overnight stay for that business or pleasure road trip.

Senior Travelers
David from Lakewood, CO
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crescent City, CA
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed; microwave and refrigerator included; room nice size and clean. Small but adequate fitness room. Decent breakfast.
Located literally right on the 101 freeway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was professional and polite.
Location of the hotel. But over all great.

Would stay there again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
September 5, 2014
6.0
room overall was nice. comfortable and clean
no clock in the room. breakfast was below average. need to light up their sign at night along the road.
Couple
Bala from Folsom, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large comfortable room
Staff could have been more organized. Long wait to check in.
Jason from Trinidad, CA
August 20, 2014
3.0
pool was sooooo gross. very upsetting to everyone since it was a hot beautiful day. ONLY ENOUGH SEATING FOR 4 FAMILIES AT BREAKFAST. WE WERE ALL SITTING ON THE FLOOR
Reviews of Best Western Orchard Inn
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg