Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5025 N Golden State Boulevard
Turlock, CA 95380

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Orchard Inn in Turlock

# 7 of 10 hotels in Turlock
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Orchard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Orchard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gerald from Patterson, CA
August 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
it was dusty
Couple
Gloria from Arroyo Grande, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleaning staff were exceptional! They tended to our needs, were very helpful and attententive. The kitchen attendant was cheerful, ready to serve and was kind!! Our room was exceptionally clean! Thank you hotel employee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Austin, TX
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great job employee in front desk went above and beyond to help our family out especially when we were so tired of driving from Texas to bring grandaughter to school at Cal State Stanulaus. Thank you hotel employee !!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean. I only stayed one night but it was the hottest weekend for years. I loved the AC in the room and the blackout curtains. The breakfast was OK. It was pretty basic but very nice. The staff maintained the area very well.
The highway noise but it was not too bad through the night. I did not like that several trucks took up two parking spaces but I found one close enough to my room. I disliked nothing else and will stay if I go back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price
No elevator so had to stay on bottom floor Outside entry only, no lobby entrance Loud air conditioner, overhead fan didn't work

I would not qualify this hotel as 2 1/2 stars! The other hotels with the same star value are much nicer in Turlock.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room and location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The breakfast buffet was okay.
The hotel is very noisy. It is too close to Highway 99. The grounds are in need of repair and maintenance. There was no water pressure in the shower.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Dirty, Dirty, Dirty... more like a 1 + star then 2.5. Dusty room, plugs did not work, an open shampoo and coffee in the coffee pot..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aloha, OR
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was very good.
Water pressure in the shower was poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from San Dimas, CA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk admin was very friendly and helpful. There also was a lady that does the morning breakfast she too was very accomadating. The room was clean nice carpet,linens our room had a frig,iron and coffee maker i was really impressed.
the only thing i didnt like was highway noise, maybe install double glass windows?
Reviews of Best Western Orchard Inn
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.