Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5025 N Golden State Boulevard
Turlock, CA 95380

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Orchard Inn in Turlock

# 7 of 10 hotels in Turlock
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Orchard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Orchard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean room and location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The breakfast buffet was okay.
The hotel is very noisy. It is too close to Highway 99. The grounds are in need of repair and maintenance. There was no water pressure in the shower.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Dirty, Dirty, Dirty... more like a 1 + star then 2.5. Dusty room, plugs did not work, an open shampoo and coffee in the coffee pot..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aloha, OR
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was very good.
Water pressure in the shower was poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from San Dimas, CA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk admin was very friendly and helpful. There also was a lady that does the morning breakfast she too was very accomadating. The room was clean nice carpet,linens our room had a frig,iron and coffee maker i was really impressed.
the only thing i didnt like was highway noise, maybe install double glass windows?
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
April 3, 2015
5.0
The staff was very nice
The people in the room next to us were loud and partying all night the room smelled like cigarettes and the Outside smelled like dog crap
Business Traveler
John from Sacramento, CA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Upon arrival the staff welcomed me and made me feel at home. Hotel employee was immediately of service and helped me get checked in and told me how to get to the room. She made sure to inform me about the breakfast, and asked if there was anythi
NO

Shortly after check in I did some office work in the room and I found that it was a relaxing place to get me work day started. The lighting and work space were excellent. Later on that evening I got a very good nice sleep which shows the room was quiet. The breakfast was very good!!! I was thus energized to get out on the road and make my business calls.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yreka, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Friendly staff and a decent breakfast.
While this hotel was trying, the room could not overcome it's tired, old motel past. The room door had a quarter inch gap completely around it. letting in every bit of hwy 99's noise which was only yards away. Beige stucco walls - yikes! 2 1/2 stars?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Byron, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was good
Fleas in room. Son woke with flea bites all over him. People were rude when we tried to talk with manager.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearlake, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Conveniently located right off the highway in a decent area. Good breakfast,staff were friendly!
Room was nonsmoking and smelled strongly of smoke, overall feel was a little dingy.
Reviews of Best Western Orchard Inn
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.