Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn

Best Western Orchard Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5025 N Golden State Boulevard
Turlock, CA 95380

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Orchard Inn in Turlock

# 7 of 10 hotels in Turlock
Based on 254 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Orchard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Orchard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Neil from Vista, CA
August 14, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
good a/c clean room easy check-in
was a little out of the way for where i needed to be
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 9, 2017
8.0
It's Close to my familie's farm.
No. Also, On the question below, I'm not Amichael from Norwalk, Ct.. I am A.Michael Brown from Chandler, Az..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
July 9, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Morning people are horrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Bakersfield, CA
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Lake Forest, CA
June 18, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Superb breakfast and I liked first floor location.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
June 16, 2017
3.0
Not much pictures looked better than the hotel actually was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amonda from Oceanside, CA
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The check in staff were really nice. She gave me pool towels and beach balls for kids! She was so awesome! Great service! Thank you!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lieyu from Markham, Canada
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff very good. provides us an extra bed as they only have one bed in the hotel and we are a family of 3.
a little bit noisy as it is beside the highway. But the hotel management is really nice and we have no complaint at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Orchard Inn
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.