Best Western Plus Orchard Inn

Best Western Plus Orchard Inn in Turlock

Best Western Plus Orchard Inn

Best Western Plus Orchard Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5025 North Goldenstate Boulevard
Turlock, CA 95380

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Orchard Inn in Turlock

# 6 of 10 hotels in Turlock
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Orchard Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Orchard Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not much. The trailer full of barking and howling dogs in the parking lot all night and the staff's unwillingness to take care of the problem ruined a good night's sleep and anything positive I could say about this motel.
For a good night¿s sleep, DO NOT sleep here!! There was a trailer full of dogs barking and howling all night in the parking lot keeping everyone up. At my 3rd complaint at 1:30 am, I was told that "this is a pet friendly motel". The staff did nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from San Carlos, CA
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was huge, beds were comfortable
Pool wasnt heated
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Area was quiet. Beds we okay.
Flies in the room. Breakfast was very minimal. Staff not very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. Quick to check in and out.
Late check in time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was able to get two rooms next to each other.
There was a lot of flies in the room outside the room everywhere but management left a letter inside the room stating do not leave your door open because of the flies.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Porterville, CA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was recently remodeled/updated, furnishings and linens in new condition. Breakfast was nicely laid out, easy to access, not cramped as in some hotels. Plenty of breakfast seating. Very helpful breakfast attendant. Desk staff polite and helpful.
NO INDOOR HALLWAYS! I expected indoor corridors in a hotel of this star level! As a woman traveling alone, this is important to me. No elevator. Toiletries not in sealed containers, so I did not use.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff from check in to the Continental breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Ceiling Fan, Clean Room, Refrigerator in the room. Breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Fresh, Clean. Friendly atmosphere at morning breakfast. Comfortable bed. Great value.

Enjoyed 2 nights at this location and would stay again. Good Coffee.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from San Diego, CA
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Orchard Inn
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Orchard Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg