Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn in Fort Lauderdale

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1180 Seabreeze Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamae from Gainesville, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location of the room, the condition of the room, the comfort of the room, the convenience to garage and beach, the breakfast and service at breakfast!
We were not informed when we arrived by the front desk young lady of the construction and how to manage our best way to our room with our luggage. We figured out the best way eventually.

Very comfortable, great location, we will return

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Bronx, NY
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Compared to surrounded hotels like the marriot , this was an exellent and cheap hotel eventhough the beach is not connected , you will need to walk around .
No complains.

Great and cheap compare to the others near by. And really close to the air port.

Business Traveler
Edward from Marietta, GA
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and staff
The first room they gave us was below standards and some construction was taking place that we were not aware of before booking hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Sunrise, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
I was bitten up by bugs and when the cleaning crew came to check the bed they said it must have been something else . And the hotel manager and the cleaning manager started to get into in front of me. Not good

Other than that the people were nice and payed attention

Group Traveler
Anne from Seattle, WA
May 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Proximity to the beach.
Very run down. Lots of smoking in common areas. Staff was rude about what towel could be used at pool. Last I checked they were a hotel.

Disappointed in stay. Glad I didn't pay for the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duisburg, FL
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
great location for the price. perfect for a pre-cruise overnight.
hotel is older but very well maintained.
Couple
Annita from Lake Forest, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg