Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1180 Seabreeze Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Pataskala, OH
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast - food was fresh Walking distance to the beach Staff were professional and kind Pool was nice, hotel was clean
The bed was uncomfortable, you can see there was a quick remodleing job on rooms - could see lots of errors. The room was small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The things I liked best about this hotel were the location, staff, pool, sun deck & free hot breakfast.
There wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel.
Couple
Beverly from Milton, VT
March 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location is great for this hotel, and the price is decent.
I was their at 10:30 (just got off the ship) and asked to check in, they told me it would be awhile and I left my luggage. I only wish they told me I wouldn't be allowed in until 2:30 I could have left for part of the day, instead of waiting their 4 hrs.
Couple
John from Pittsburgh, PA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything except the 15 dollars a night for parking. Updated, close to the beach, good breakfast, and friendly staff. Remodeling is almost done and where they were working was no inconvenience at all. Plenty off chairs at pool.
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbury, MA
March 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool area & breakfast
Lumpy mattress & unable to regulate even air temperature throughout room

Bahai Cabana nice place on water very near to hotel. Great ride on water taxis from same area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Bend, WI
March 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good breakfast
Very outdated property,the website implied it was remodeled.
Couple
James from Dawsonville, GA
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They are undergoing renovations. The colors/furnishings in the room were modern and refreshing. The lobby/common rooms were comfortable and spacious but dated. The pool area was lovely considering the star level of this hotel. Parking was convenient.
The bathroom door handle wasn't working properly but we dealt with it. The room was a tad crowded. Smaller chairs would help. The lobby was dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, AL
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nearby the Beach :)
Repetitive items in the breakfast menu

The Best Western Hotel is all you can ask for near the beach in Ft Lauderdale area. Quiet, cozy and friendly, it offers a place where you can spend couple of days away from home. Either for Business or Leisure, it is a good option to stay in Ft Lauderdale.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.