Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1180 Seabreeze Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Damir from Phoenix, AZ
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location,free breakfast,free internet
none
Solo Traveler
William from Glastonbury, CT
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
upgraded since my last visit in Sept '13, clean room, bathroom, comfy bed, great breakfast, pool and proximity to beach and nightlife. I like the in room safe and daily paper. Staff pleasant, friendly and accomodating with one exception.
Resort manager came to front desk at checkin and refused me a courtesy discount for parking that I've gotten every time I've stayed here. She never looked me in the eye, smiled, apologized, just curtly said no, we don't do that anymore!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Hialeah, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jen from Palm Coast, FL
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was cheap and clean
The front drive and garage are a little homely but all in all not a bad stay for one night.
Couple
William from Lancaster, PA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, staff, and the complimentary breakfast was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Raul from Ajax, Canada
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean and proximity to the beach
it would be good to have complimentary shuttle to the port
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, OH
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Updated rooms that smell amazing, heated pool, a cafe with low prices & good food. Excellent breakfast!! One minute walk from the beach & about a mile from all the shops & most of the restaurants. We LOVED this place!! More than a three star hotel, IMO.
I wish they provided shuttle service to the airport as we weren't able to use Uber & our taxi experience REALLY sucked [as usual]. Otherwise, this place was perfection. We'll for sure be back! Check out Beach Bunnies. Their Brownie Sundae is amazing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
location and the guy at the desk when we checked in was GREAT! Very personable and helpful.
The girl at the desk the next morning. she acted like we were bothering her. no smile, no thank you and when I spoke to her she walked in the back room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked breakfast , pool and somewhat the room
Parking , look of the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Miramar, FL
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Next to the beach
parking lot
Reviews of Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.