Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1180 Seabreeze Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Lancaster, PA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, staff, and the complimentary breakfast was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Raul from Ajax, Canada
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean and proximity to the beach
it would be good to have complimentary shuttle to the port
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, OH
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Updated rooms that smell amazing, heated pool, a cafe with low prices & good food. Excellent breakfast!! One minute walk from the beach & about a mile from all the shops & most of the restaurants. We LOVED this place!! More than a three star hotel, IMO.
I wish they provided shuttle service to the airport as we weren't able to use Uber & our taxi experience REALLY sucked [as usual]. Otherwise, this place was perfection. We'll for sure be back! Check out Beach Bunnies. Their Brownie Sundae is amazing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
location and the guy at the desk when we checked in was GREAT! Very personable and helpful.
The girl at the desk the next morning. she acted like we were bothering her. no smile, no thank you and when I spoke to her she walked in the back room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked breakfast , pool and somewhat the room
Parking , look of the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Miramar, FL
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Next to the beach
parking lot
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Hotel floor was clean and room was nice.
Parking was a little congested
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Rochester, NY
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We did NOT have the room that we had reserved, and for which we had confirmation for. We were stuck in a much smaller room..instead of 1st floor, we were stuck on the 4th.Very cramped for 3 adults and a small child. Many other issues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, room
Lobby has old decor, but it was not bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beltsville, MD
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Balcony and room decor
Reviews of Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.