Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn in Fort Lauderdale

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1180 Seabreeze Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, AL
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nearby the Beach :)
Repetitive items in the breakfast menu

The Best Western Hotel is all you can ask for near the beach in Ft Lauderdale area. Quiet, cozy and friendly, it offers a place where you can spend couple of days away from home. Either for Business or Leisure, it is a good option to stay in Ft Lauderdale.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
newly remodeled in a location near the heart of Ft. Lauderdale beach offerings.
Couple
John from Flint, MI
January 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, attractive rooms. Very close to beach. Good staff, accommodated early check in.
Undergoing renovations, noisy during the day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is this hotel's best attribute. Though it's not right on the beach, you just need to walk a short minute to reach the long sandy beach. My room was recently renovated and had nice decor and big screen tv.
This hotel is still undergoing renovations which detracts a bit from overall feel. Example, at the end of the hallway there is just a door with studs. The drywall has not been done for the room. Even though our room was new, taps were installed backwards
John from Red Bluff, CA
January 2, 2015
1.0
Not much
This hotel was horribly represented. Ugh. Under construction that appeared "home made". Closet in room was an add on. Mish mash hotel that was very, very poor. Not worth staying at. Bathroom was old and piece meal.

Do not stay at this hotel.

Barbara from Miami, FL
November 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamae from Gainesville, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location of the room, the condition of the room, the comfort of the room, the convenience to garage and beach, the breakfast and service at breakfast!
We were not informed when we arrived by the front desk young lady of the construction and how to manage our best way to our room with our luggage. We figured out the best way eventually.

Very comfortable, great location, we will return

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Bronx, NY
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Compared to surrounded hotels like the marriot , this was an exellent and cheap hotel eventhough the beach is not connected , you will need to walk around .
No complains.

Great and cheap compare to the others near by. And really close to the air port.

Business Traveler
Edward from Marietta, GA
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and staff
The first room they gave us was below standards and some construction was taking place that we were not aware of before booking hotel
Reviews of Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg