Best Western Plus Oceanfront Virginia Beach

Best Western Plus Oceanfront Virginia Beach

Best Western Plus Oceanfront Virginia Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2809 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Oceanfront Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Oceanfront Virginia Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanfront Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Oceanfront Virginia Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
ocean view
It was dirty complimentary breakfast in the morning was awful beds were like sleeping on a hard floor In the arcade room only two worked the rest were all broken the pool area was not kept up had to constantly ask for towels never kept them stocked up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, VA
September 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Unionville, CT
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Beware of the location and what oceanfront room means
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nellysford, VA
August 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The man who checked me in  was helpful in letting me check my room out first to see if it was OK. Also everyone else there was so helpful
Carol from Trumansburg, NY
August 17, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Gainesville, VA
August 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was excellent and staff was helpful.
The reservation led me to believe we were going to be in the oceanfront building. Very disappointing and misleading.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
August 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff upgraded us to the Penthouse Suite free of charge, it was a beatiful and spacious room. I loved the unexpected upgrade! Also the parking garage was nice, never had to worry about finding a spot. Room was extremely clean. Will return!
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Mckeesport, PA
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely comfortable beds, rooms were very clean. The staff was so friendly and helpful. would stay again. Breakfast was delicious with alot of choices.
Couple
William from Green Bay, WI
August 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
Good location. On Boardwalk.
At booking, was told it is a 3 star Hotel on the ocean. Upon arrival, we were redirected across the street to a 1 star motel with a view of the parking structure garage. Complained but no other rooms available. This is a scam. Buyer beware! Never again...
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
July 26, 2016
10.0
The room was clean and up to date
No, it was what I expected it to be
Reviews of Best Western Plus Oceanfront Virginia Beach
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oceanfront Virginia Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.