Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park

Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park

Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3001 N. Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mariam from Glen Buirne, MD
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Garrett from Dade City, FL
July 7, 2015
3.0
Clean ams comfortable
Staff is very rude
Couple
Chris from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location
Nothing to dislike
Couple
John from West Chester, OH
December 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean! Great pool! Friendly staff. Good breakfast
Bed too hard for me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
November 1, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The breakfast was good. The room was clean.
They charged a resort fee! It's a best western for god sakes! Really!

It is an old 1950s hotel/motel with gallasee windows that should be changed out. I could not get cold water out of the bathroom faucet. I told the desk clerk but he wasn't interested. The breakfast was good though and the room was clean. I still can't figure out the resort fee for an old Best western. It's definitely not a 2.5 star, maybe 1.5. The last time I was in Ft. Lauderdale I stayed in a 2.5 star Marriott. There is no comparison. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The bath room had jealousy windows that always let the outside noise and air in. The room was constantly moist due to this. The A/C couldn't keep up. The business center required a key that could only be used once then needs a recharge to re-enter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
October 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
the breakfast
the water there was yellow .

It was clean the staff was nice but the water was not fi to drink we had to by bottled water to drink

Group Traveler
Melody from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
room/bathroom was mostly clean free parking free breakfast free wireless internet central location
blood stains on bed comforter hairs in corners of bathroom musty smell in room breakfast area way too small for number of hotel guests
Business Traveler
Lisa from Tucker, GA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed was comfortable
Old, lots of noise and not a hotel that lived up to its rating. I was very disappointed in the staff and in the hotel, period!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast.
Security location and annoyance.

It's far away from 3 stars hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Fort Lauderdale Oakland Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.