Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn in Westmont

# 3 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Malinda from Minneapolis, MN
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The receptionist did not give me back my credit card when i checked in and when i asked about how to get in contact with her no one would call her to check. I searched the room all night long. The next morning when i woke up i searched and no card.
Business Traveler
David from Normal, IL
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Totally renovated this year, the rooms and furnishings are welcoming. Staff are attentive and helpful. They even do made-to-order omelets as part of the complimentary breakfast! It is across the parking lot from Lu's Mandarin restaurant; bonus!
What's there not to like?? I was here a year ago during the rennovations. I would never have guessed that it would turn out this nice.
Couple
Amer from Ann Arbor, MI
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, there was a staff preparing omelette for costumers in the morning. Happy with their service
Couple
Zachary from Tinley Park, IL
February 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dalin from Saint Louis, MO
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Side Lake, MN
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
New room and great breakfast
No

Very friendly and helpful staff

Couple
Ruth from St Petersburg, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. It was conveniently located about 3 minutes from the interstate and close to our relatives in Darien and Brookfield. We will stay again!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wright City, MO
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The bedtime cookies & breakfast the next morning was excellent, the staff was very friendly & helpful & everything was clean.
Only the fact the coffeemaker in our room didn't work but there was coffee available downstairs 24 hours so we were happy.
Solo Traveler
Erik from Pewaukee, WI
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Eagle River, WI
January 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
cleanleness and room layout
didn't know the lobby was undergoing complete restoration. entire space including main entrance was nonexistent.we were confined to the hallway, backstairs and an awkward side entrance.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg