Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn in Westmont

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
669 Pasquinelli Drive
Westmont, IL 60559
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn in Westmont

# 3 of 4 hotels in Westmont
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Side Lake, MN
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
New room and great breakfast
No

Very friendly and helpful staff

Couple
Ruth from St Petersburg, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. It was conveniently located about 3 minutes from the interstate and close to our relatives in Darien and Brookfield. We will stay again!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wright City, MO
July 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The bedtime cookies & breakfast the next morning was excellent, the staff was very friendly & helpful & everything was clean.
Only the fact the coffeemaker in our room didn't work but there was coffee available downstairs 24 hours so we were happy.
Solo Traveler
Erik from Pewaukee, WI
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Eagle River, WI
January 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
cleanleness and room layout
didn't know the lobby was undergoing complete restoration. entire space including main entrance was nonexistent.we were confined to the hallway, backstairs and an awkward side entrance.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dan from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I stayed two nights and was greeted to a lukewarm shower both mornings. The hotel is going through a major renovation. Access was up a stairs and through a small door, very inconvenient when carrying luggage. No ice machine in public spaces.
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 21, 2014
2.0
Nothing
The hotel was under construction and there was no note of that anywhere on priceline. There was only a temporary enterence with stairs. There was food left in my room from a pervious guest.The bathroom soaps were in dispencers and not new for each guest.

It was a non smoking establishment and yet there was someone smoking marijuana on my floor that I had to smell. The staff did not point out where the stairs were and there was no elevator. It was not worth what I paid and I would never return to establishment. I am also thinking of using another site besides priceline for future trips and stays.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Chicago, IL
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff and the room
They were doing renovations which presented some challenges
Business Traveler
David from Normal, IL
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was fine. The staff were all very nice and offered to help a lot.
It is under construction as of now. Only 10 cars were in the parking lot when I drive up. Had to walk through a back entrance.

I was not comfortable staying here. The staff were very nice, but the back entrance for construction, the overall disarray of the place, and the creepy quiet because of limited census made me uncomfortable. The room looked like it was half into renovation, too; pictures were off the wall, but the hardware left where it used to be. I was tempted to take it on the chin, lose my payment, and go somewhere else. VERY NICE STAFF in a very difficult situation. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg