Best Western Plus Novato Oaks Inn

Best Western Plus Novato Oaks Inn in Novato

Best Western Plus Novato Oaks Inn

Best Western Plus Novato Oaks Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
215 Alameda Del Prado
Novato, CA 94949

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Novato Oaks Inn in Novato

# 1 of 7 hotels in Novato
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Novato Oaks Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Novato Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Novato Oaks Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brent from Kennewick, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was very nice. The people were great. Breakfast was Good.
Couple
Lawrence from Bend, OR
January 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
staff and rooms were especially good.
breakfast was ok, but the waffles are very lacking nutritition and taste.
Joseph from Dublin, CA
December 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was good and the hotel was clean. The staff was helpful. There were free weights in the exercise area, that was nice. Modern and updated common areas.
The exercise area was good but it could have used more space and equipment.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, MA
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very close to the wineries.
The bed was not firm enough so we had a hard time sleeping. When we mentioned at checkout they told us they had different beds that could have accommodated a firmer mattress but they didn't mention that upon check in.

The hotel is right next door to a great restaurant. People were very friendly, food was great and we didn't have to drive!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Union City, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, quiet, nice staff, wild fox is awesome!
Sliding patio door in our first room on the ground floor did not seem secure. We requested to move to a higher floor for our next night and they accommodated us no problem. Wifi worked!

Wildfox is an awesome restaurant and we will stay at this hotel again because of wildfox!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, NH
July 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicely appointed. Complementary breakfast.
Too close to the highway.
Sarah from Arroyo Grande, CA
June 15, 2014
8.0
We thought the room was great. Easy access to the freeway. Nice breakfast included. Nice decor. Vending machine ate our dollar; only complaint. (not a factor)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A beautiful setting.All around wonderful experience. Great food at the Wild Fox.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Novato Oaks Inn
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Novato Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg