Best Western Plus Nor'Wester Hotel & Conference Centre

Best Western Plus Nor'Wester Hotel & Conference Centre

Best Western Plus Nor'Wester Hotel & Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2080 Highway 61
Thunder Bay, ON P7J 1B8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Nor'Wester Hotel & Conference Centre in Thunder Bay

# 4 of 20 hotels in Thunder Bay
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Nor'Wester Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Nor'Wester Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Nor'Wester Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Rosemount, MN
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome views from the back patio. My wife and I had cocktails on the deck the staff was outstanding
Couple
William from Duluth, MN
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The outdoor grounds, especially the Adirondack chairs near the fountain. Also, the swimming pool was excellent.
Couple
Alfred from Santa Cruz, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable room. Good dining room. Good sitting areas for socializing, including very nice deck area.
Room maintenance - had to ask for toiletries.

As stated above, we had an enjoyable stay.

Couple
Susan from Fonthill, Canada
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Paris, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable and it had a sliding glass door so that we could unload/re;oad our car directly into our room.
It didn;t include breakfast. We've stayed in Plus hotels before and they had breakfast. The last one had someone making omlets at breakfast. This had no breakfast. Oh well, it was a wonderful hotel just the same. Bring breakfast with you.

It is on the extreme south end of town, on highway 61, if your next move is to the USA. The location was very convenient. However, if you want to be close to the action, this hotel is in the middle of nowhere. While here, go to Sleeping Giant Provincial Park. It was a tremendous amount of fun!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ariss, Canada
May 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jomar from Thornhill, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
really nice and clean. comfy
after a full 12hr day drive, i stayed there for a night, the power went out for a few hours(i think, fell asleep) then the fire alarm went off around 2am. didnt get much rest.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Nor'Wester Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 23 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Nor'Wester Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.