Hotels in Portland

Best Western Plus Northwind Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Northwind Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Northwind Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
16105 Southwest Pacific Highway
King City, OR 97224

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Northwind Inn & Suites in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Northwind Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Northwind Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Northwind Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the spacious rooms and how nice ALL the staff was.
We didn't like how the hot tub was out of order the whole time we were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
March 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kimberly from Cashmere, WA
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nicely remodeled.
A little far out for requesting "Tigard" area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location was easy to find. Near a lot of stores.
I didn't like the fact that pets were allowed. If a person has an allergy problem I'm not sure that the hotel limits the rooms that pets are allowed to stay in.
Couple
Lana from Vancouver, Canada
October 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean, staff was very professional and the décor was up to date and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
September 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
When we discovered the hotel has smoking rooms, we called and requested a non-smoking room. However, when we arrived, we were told we had been placed in a smoking room and we would have to pay an additional $20 for a non-smoking room.

Good hotel, except for the bait and switch tactics and the highly inappropriate attempt to get us to pay more for a non-smoking room.

Business Traveler
Richard from Bellevue, WA
July 1, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
I requested a room on top floor. I was given a handicapped room, on the first floor, across the hall from the elevator & the ice machine. The price line charge on top of the
xxx the bill xxxx.
Couple
Kyle from San Jose, CA
June 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent. The room was very clean. Check in was fine.
The breakfast was only so-so.
Solo Traveler
Helen from Burnaby, Canada
June 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was nice and quiet.
TV signal kept cutting in and out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Ease of getting in and out and checking in. Desk personal gave us her full attention and didn't even answer the ringing phone which I have never seen. Very thoughtful of her.

This hotel is on a main street with lots of options for getting in and getting out, many restaurants to choose from and grocery store near by as well. Kind attentive friendly staff and excellent location for Beaverton, Tigard area.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Northwind Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Northwind Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg