BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
16105 Southwest Pacific Highway
King City, OR 97224
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Napa, CA
June 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The quietness of the place, the comfort of the room, and the staff are very friendly.
The location is a little bit out of the way, the turn exiting the place is a bit challenging.
Couple
Marco-Andreas from Rueti, Switzerland
June 26, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Berthoud, CO
June 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Our room was spacious and clean
Location was not as convenient as we hoped. Breakfast was not as good as most other hotels and the space was too small. Even though they had two people working they continued to run out of breakfast items.
Michael from Klamath Falls, OR
June 12, 2016
10.0
Very well kept and clean. Good customer service and friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel, nice rooms, wood/laminate floor instead of carpet (nothing worse than hotel carpet for me), comfy bed, pretty good pillows, overall it's one of the nicer hotels for the price point.
Location, location, location.... this is kind of out of the way of everything being located back in King City.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaneohe, HI
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious; clean and beds comfortable. The staff, especially the breakfast room staff are helpful and friendly.
Group Traveler
Joyce from Hoquiam, WA
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were a nice size, and I loved the "family suite." Also, we also loved the "duck pond" in the front of the hotel. It was fun watching the ducks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tyler from Bonney Lake, WA
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
We found ants all over our room when we were packing to leave our 2nd morning and wasted a bunch of food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Tacoma, WA
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean and quiet.
Wi-Fi had constant problems and issues were never resolved. Won't stay again.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwind Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.