Best Western Northwest Inn

Best Western Northwest Inn in Dallas

Best Western Northwest Inn

Best Western Northwest Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2361 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Northwest Inn in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Northwest Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Northwest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Northwest Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Was very quiet and parking seemed to be secure. There was only one way in and out.
Not the hotels fault, but it was hard to get onto the highway going east. Usually had to go west to a U-turn, or wait for a break in traffic from both directions.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was really nice. Bed was comfortable. Very clean, large room.

Very close to Dallas love field and as with most airports not the best area of town although going opposite direction of the airport you do get to a nice area within a block. There is a strip club across the street which is a negative.

Gail from Houston, TX
May 24, 2014
10.0
The location
Breakfast could be better and the time that they stop breakfast should be at least to 10:30 or 11:00 am for the people wake a little later than 9am
Couple
Glance from Houston, TX
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the fact that they had breagast, even though it was simple.
The staff was very unfriendly especially the men.
Couple
Michelle from Springfield, MO
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
the staff was nice and friendly to me and my husband. also helped us when we needed.
the entry from the road was awkward. maybe find a better way for patrons to get in there better.

maybe have sausage and scramble eggs for the breakfast. but other than that everything else was good.

Business Traveler
Robert from Morton, IL
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the highway and plenty of bars nearby. The room I stayed in was large and came with fridge and table. Very satisfied with my stay
I think the hotel was leasing their parking spots to a construction company. Construction equipment taking up half the spots. Weird noises coming from the bathroom on the second floor. Really frighted us in the middle of the night

Great location because of the easy highway access. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. Highly recommend the area if your traveling with a group of guys.

Business Traveler
David from Killeen, TX
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rate and the amenities!
Need to change the data sheets on the hotel to reflect the real-time distance from the airport...not the straight line distance off a map. Makes a big difference when you're planning travel time!
Couple
Julia from Chino Valley, AZ
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was so clean and comfortable.
No.

It had a nice breakfast.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Monroe, LA
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Decent TV
Not a 2 1/2 star

They will charge you extra to go from 1 bed to two.

Senior Travelers
Jason from Hewitt, TX
February 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
My meeting for the next day was cancelled so there was no need to stay the 2nd night. The manager was very understanding and refunded half of my cost of the hotel room. Left my razor there and then mailed back to me.
Reviews of Best Western Northwest Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Northwest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg