Best Western Northwest Inn

Best Western Northwest Inn in Dallas

Best Western Northwest Inn

Best Western Northwest Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2361 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Northwest Inn in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Northwest Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Northwest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Northwest Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Parsons, KS
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Albany, OR
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly service, great room.
Everything was good...far above the rating shown.

Customer Service makes all the difference...and that's achieved by having good people.

Donald from Tyler, TX
September 28, 2014
5.0
It was quite .
One way in one way out.bad neighborhood

Hotel was ok.when asking for a receipt they didn't give me one

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Ellenton, FL
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very clean & quiet with very good furnishings. Breakfast was also very good. I would definitely stay here again.
Nothing, nada..
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Dallas, TX
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The place was nice quite an not a lot of kids when I was there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Was very quiet and parking seemed to be secure. There was only one way in and out.
Not the hotels fault, but it was hard to get onto the highway going east. Usually had to go west to a U-turn, or wait for a break in traffic from both directions.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was really nice. Bed was comfortable. Very clean, large room.

Very close to Dallas love field and as with most airports not the best area of town although going opposite direction of the airport you do get to a nice area within a block. There is a strip club across the street which is a negative.

Gail from Houston, TX
May 24, 2014
10.0
The location
Breakfast could be better and the time that they stop breakfast should be at least to 10:30 or 11:00 am for the people wake a little later than 9am
Couple
Glance from Houston, TX
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the fact that they had breagast, even though it was simple.
The staff was very unfriendly especially the men.
Couple
Michelle from Springfield, MO
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
the staff was nice and friendly to me and my husband. also helped us when we needed.
the entry from the road was awkward. maybe find a better way for patrons to get in there better.

maybe have sausage and scramble eggs for the breakfast. but other than that everything else was good.

Reviews of Best Western Northwest Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Northwest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg