Best Western Northwest Inn

Best Western Northwest Inn

Best Western Northwest Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2361 West Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Northwest Inn in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Northwest Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Northwest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Northwest Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Faith from Las Vegas, NV
August 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The best thing is that it is close to the airport & places to eat.
When I arrived in the room,the window was wide open.I could not get the window closed.I went straight down to the office. The check in attendant informed me that there was nothing that he could do, but he would come up to the room & look.He could not

close it either.He would not change my room because he said I had already dirtied the room.I did demand a new room.I received one, but not by choice.The breakfast was not what I have come to enjoy from a Best Western.I always stay at a Best Western, but this was horrible.I really didn't consider this a Best Western.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Dallas, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The best thing about the hotel is u can still smoke in some rooms
It had a funny oder the whole time I was there
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Mount Pleasant, SC
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Rude called my room to ask when I was checking out. Didn't offer airport transportation. Outdated decor. Horrible
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to food and easy access to the highway.
False advertising on the marquee that listed jacuzzi, but didnt say jacuzzi room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect for our needs and the staff were very friendly and attentive.
The access to the hotel is a bit tricky but nothing to keep me from staying again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Lawton, OK
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean. Very good continental breakfast. More choices than most hotels.
Senior Travelers
Rodd from Carrollton, TX
January 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
huge rooms-room was cleanstaff friendly
no blanketsup stairs noise/walking all nightcould hear t.v next door most of nightinternet kicked off a lot-hall carpet bad--i rhink they were working in some of the rooms
Business Traveler
David from Parsons, KS
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Northwest Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Northwest Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.