Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4540 Donovan Way
North Las Vegas, NV 89081

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites in North Las Vegas

# 3 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Escondido, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I LOVE EVERYTHING VERY FRIENDLY HELPFUL EMPLOYEES BREAKFAST WAS SOOO GOOD. NEXT TIME THAT I GO TO VEGAS I AM STAYING HERE
THERE WAS NOTHING I DIDN'T LIKE EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the hotel, beautiful and the staff was awesome! 15 min from the strip!!
The train tracks are super close, but didnt affect our sleep at all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel sits between a highway and train tracks, I was concerned about noise. I did not hear any traffic or trains. They also have the best breakfast of any hotel I have stayed in. Staff was helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was still further than destination. However, you have to get lost to find it. It's complicated to get to the hotel.I liked the room location in the hotel.
The sheets we're dirty. The phone didn't work. There was a spider in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean. Breakfast was good.
Hard to find. We used gps and it took us to the wrong place. The hotel staff knew about this and talked us to their location. The hotel is right across from railroad tracks, and the trains are loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, out of the way, but right next to freeway. Animal friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff,accomodating, courteous and friendly. Nice clean and quiet hotel. Very convenient to the interstate and LVMS.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Prospect Vale, Australia
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were very helpful, which only complemented the quality of the hotel itself.
The curtains on the east side didn't keep the early morning sun out quite well enough.

Quiet location, clean, friendly staff, good eating area downstairs always well catered for and kept full of food. I asked for (and was courteously granted) a late 2pm checkout, which was later than I expected, but quite nice. Views to Nellis fighter traffic were an excellent bonus, especially when the Thunderbirds arrived with trailing smoke! Only really noticed two trains noise-wise, but there surely must have been many more, so that was good. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds and pillows were very comfortable and breakfast was great.
Our room had a funny smell the whole time.

Good location, right next to the highway. Would stay again next time.

Bonnie from Santa Monica, CA
April 1, 2014
10.0
I liked the convenience and the wonderful breakfast that came with the price. I did not like that the day after booked with priceline that they advertised a price $10 cheaper for the same hotel....That is not a good thing to do.....did not make me happy

Great place, away from the strip, convenient to shopping

Reviews of Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.