BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4540 Donovan Way
North Las Vegas, NV 89081

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites in North Las Vegas

# 4 of 10 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doraville, GA
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kara from Saratoga Springs, UT
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The evening staff when I checked in was great it was the morning staff and checkout that were just so very Rude!
Group Traveler
Andrea from Phoenix, AZ
April 6, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The breakfast was probably the only thing I really enjoyed about my stay at this hotel. There were waffles, which were tasty, and cereal in case I was not that hungry. The coffee was strong and woke me up but the orange juice was strangely grainy.
YES. My room 107 had a leak that cause the floor between the closet and the bed to get wet, right next to an outlet. The room 108 my friends stayed in did not have a working AC which resulted in their stay being very hot and stuffy. Overall, it was a 0.
Business Traveler
Paul from Grand Junction, CO
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy to get to
Next to train tracks which sounded as if they ran all night
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 20, 2016
10.0
It was clean, quiet, non smoking and enjoyed the fitness room, pool and spa
The train. I had tho switch rooms to the other side
Business Traveler
Guang from Corona, CA
November 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
October 12, 2015
3.0
The staff attempted to be helpful, but the reservation was so bungled there really wasn't anything they could do.
Hotel was under construction, did not have the room we requested, reservation was not handled properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was clean and the towels and sheets were clean. Breakfast was good and it was nice to have real scrambled eggs.
There was a sewage smell in the main lobby and hallways, it was not in the room though. The beds were fulls not queens and they were old spring mattresses with what seemed like a lot of padding. We did not sleep well at all.

On top of the beds being uncomfortable we called for an extra blanket and we were told they were all out of blankets and pillows and sheets and they could not give us any. Also, I thought the add was for a microwave and fridge in the room and that was missing also. Overall we were not happy with our sleeping and overnight experience but the breakfast was decent.

Couple
Liliana from Ogden, UT
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the continental breakfast.
No close parking when we got back to our hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arleta, CA
September 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast was good .
The location was 20 minutes away from strip and down town,industry rail road train close by hotel you feel there's earthquake,the phone and half of TV channels no signal and the staff didn't help to fix it. unprofessional reception they are unhelpful .
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS North Las Vegas Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.