Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel

Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel in North Haven

Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel

Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
201 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT 06473
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel in North Haven

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Haven
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Ithaca, NY
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
staff was nice
bed was not comfortable, older hotel, no breakfast included

it was "average"

Couple
Dawn from Swanton, VT
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that it was just off the interstate and the restaurant was a sport restaurant and very good food.
No hot tub.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duxbury, MA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We were attending at an Irish Festival across the street - so it was a convenient location for us. The price was right for what it was, an average hotel.
The bathrooms in the pool area were very small and not pristine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holden, ME
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean room. Bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent the next morning. The breakfast attendant was very friendly and detail oriented. I would definately stay here again if I were in the area. Convenient location just off the highway
no

Clean . comfortable. quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Dunkirk, MD
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristin from Odon, IN
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

I'll admit it, I am a bit of a hotel snob and was really nervous about staying at this hotel. But everything was perfect! The hotel was clean, smelled great, staff was very friendly and the breakfast was outstanding! The bathroom is a little small (I have 2 teenage daughters) but updated nicely. Another great feature was that they offered multiple plug-ins. While traveling I had work to tend to and my girls could still charge all of their electronics. Overall the stay was great and would definately stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from University Park, MD
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
A clean comfortable hotel and a friendly staff.
Nothing about the hotel but my room's refrig began making a loud noise during the night that woke me up. I was able to make it stop.

A clean comfortable hotel that has everything you need (restaurant, pool, free internet access and more) at a reasonable price and they take pets!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed! Quiet. Lovely staff. Great breakfast
No

Also has a very nice bar/restaurant

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the staff; they were super friendly and always smiling and willing to help. They always said hello or good morning when I walked by the front desk. It was also very clean, and the courtyard and pool areas were neat and well kept
The train tracks! :) But really, even that wasn't too bad when you considered everything else was spectacular.

I would absolutely stay here again. :)

Reviews of Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus North Haven Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg