BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark/Christiana Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark/Christiana Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark/Christiana Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
875 Pulaski Highway
Bear, DE 19701

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark/Christiana Inn in Bear

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bear
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark/Christiana Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark/Christiana Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark/Christiana Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Perry, Canada
May 18, 2016
9.0
They had a great breakfast!
The carpet needs to be redone soon.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
May 10, 2016
9.0
Breakfast, pool, room decor, warmness and cleanliness. Built in body wash, shampoo and conditioner in shower.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmeadow, MA
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room amenities were perfect for me; Fridge ,microwave & coffeemaker. Very happy with my room.
No
Solo Traveler
Jane from Alexandria, VA
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The evening/night clerk was very friendly and welcoming. I appreciated the courtesy call I got about 15 min after checkin.
The chemical odor I am assuming was from the pool was overwhelming. Anyone with a lung problem this could cause them more problems.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
March 25, 2016
9.0
Staff was helpful and cordial. Breakfast was well maintained and cleanly. We stayed three nights and we found our room very well maintained when we returned each night
The nights we stayed the pool had lots of kids. Not relaxing for us but fun for the kids. Would recommend this hotel for overnight stays. Not a place you would want to spend time during the day at.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Telford, PA
March 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good value and accessible location
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
March 14, 2016
9.0
Room was clean. Check in and check out was easy and friendly.
Gary from Baltimore, MD
March 1, 2016
8.0
Room was great costumer service was very good location is great for recreation and stores.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Value. And the friendly and helpful front desk clerks.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark/Christiana Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark/Christiana Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.