Best Western Plus Newark/Christiana Inn

Best Western Plus Newark/Christiana Inn in Bear

Best Western Plus Newark/Christiana Inn

Best Western Plus Newark/Christiana Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
875 Pulaski Highway
Bear, DE 19701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Newark/Christiana Inn in Bear

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bear
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Newark/Christiana Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Newark/Christiana Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Newark/Christiana Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emma from Wakefield, MA
June 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Perfect for what we needed.
The hot tub looked very dirty on the inside edges.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tammi from Philadelphia, PA
June 2, 2014
10.0
It was nice ,quiet and very clean.n
No.

I would stay there again and again.

Group Traveler
Dicks from Brooklyn, NY
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was to great. The location was ease to find.
I did not like looking out of my window and seeing a camper site.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, PA
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hot tub was huge and a perfect sitting temperature, room was very clean.
Pillows were small and uncomfortable, breakfast buffet ran out of food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alexis from Brooklyn, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pros: Room very spacious and clean, pool and Jacuzzi were open, clean and empty. Pool stayed open late. Pizza place across the street delicious, cheap and fast delivery to hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Facility very clean as a whole.
Cons: Breakfast ended too early. Hotel located relatively far from attractions although there are things nearby like Walmart and food etc. Not too many tv channels although they had the basics and some which was nice

Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay of 6 nights. Traveled as a couple and the pool and jacuzzi were really nice since not many people were there.

Solo Traveler
Monica from Charleston, SC
February 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This is not in a great location, nor would I ever want to stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Morrisville, NC
November 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
What started out a "less thanXXX room" turned into a XXX+ night. We didn't add anything or change our booking. priceline.com may not be the way to go with this hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Newark/Christiana Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Newark/Christiana Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg