BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark Airport West

BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark Airport West

BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
101 International Way
Newark, NJ 07114

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark Airport West in Newark

# 10 of 16 hotels in Newark
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelly from Harrison, OH
April 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Parking NO Working Air Conditioning Unhelpful Staff Charged multiple times for multiple rooms--Still working on getting refunded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and the coffee in the lounge
The eggs and sausage
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay-Varina, NC
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very convenient shuttle service and free parking.
Our room didn't have carpet which was a little strange but not bad. I would definitely choose this hotel again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenside, PA
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport and there was food available to purchase at a late hour as I got caught up on a late night business call and got down to the restaurant much later than I first expected
It wasn't that I didn't like it but I had read reviews about people booking rooms and then NOT getting the room they booked and the same thing happened to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
March 9, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Proximity to airport
Smoky room, sticky substance on carpet, mould in bathroom floor grout.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vivian from Stone Mountain, GA
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The suite was very spacious, beds comfortable, staff on point & friendly when asked for more towels, breakfast buffet awesome with variety of selections, room very clean & private. Loved the room.
Location not great, lots of traffic at end of road off very busy highway hard to enter into. Parking limited just horrible congested parking area. Water draining from tub & sink very slow; elevators slow.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
February 17, 2016
8.0
It was clean and good price
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
February 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Lambertville, MI
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark Airport West
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Newark Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.