Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites in New Cumberland

Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
702 Limekiln Road
New Cumberland, PA 17070

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites in New Cumberland

# 3 of 9 hotels in New Cumberland
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
June from Reading, PA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. She helped me out with everything.
Smell of smoke in hallways which was also in the room. There was also a used hair brush in the room n smelled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennsauken, NJ
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Kids running around hallways. Pool was loud and was dominated by a group of 8-10 kids, my kid could not use the pool area,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, MA
October 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good. Nearby restaurants were good. Desk help was very good. Breakfast was excellent.
Pool was closed for repairs most of the time we were there. The mattress were saggy. Not enough of electrical outlets in the room. One light kept on flickering.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
Good staff
Had to check out a day early Could not get a credit for the third day I did not use
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canastota, NY
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spicewood, TX
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
good restaurants near easy access to major highways
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff.clean and updated .pool and jacuzzi.great breakfast
Sheet had stain.pull out couch mattress could of been better

Overall for the price and time of year was excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, PA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and the bathroom was clean.
Breakfast was slow...there were a lot of people and the food disappeared quickly as soon as it was brought out from the kitchen. I had to wait 30 minutes before I got anything hot. The breakfast room was too small, there wasn't enough seating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the spacious room and that the pull out sofa was seperated from the main bed. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
The only thing I didn't like was it took a few minutes for the shower to get hot, possibly everyone taking a shower at the same time.

Despite the ratings I loved this hotel and will be staying again in the future.

Reviews of Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg