Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites in New Cumberland

Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
702 Limekiln Road
New Cumberland, PA 17070
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites in New Cumberland

# 3 of 9 hotels in New Cumberland
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
June 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
A very nice location and convenient to many places.
We asked the staff, many times, to quiet a group of guests who were drinking alcohol and partying in the hallways of the motel. Nothing was done about it, and the loud noise went into 2:00 A.M.

The staff failed to control a loud party that was into the hallways of the motel. The party went into the morning hours, and a good night sleep was out of the question.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from New Prague, MN
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Milford, PA
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice room, good breakfast with an extremely friendly breakfast staff. Ideally located on I-76 and I-83.
Caulk around tub could be replaced as it showed it's been exposed to normal bathroom moisture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, PA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
room was very spacious and quiet.
in the morning there was a receipt slid under our door that had my name but wrong address and billing info and wrong charges.at checkout was given someone elses receipt and didn't realize till after I had already left.bank acct was charged correct amount.

had a pleasant stay and would stay again.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Tehachapi, CA
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I have been coming here for 5+ years, 1-3 times a year. It's very consistent.
Everytime I stay here, I am here for 5-12 days. Literally each stay has 1+ day where I need to get new keys because someone messed up.
Couple
Jennifer from Cheektowaga, NY
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the room.and the central air
Continental breakfast could of been better. Sausages looked raw

Very pleasent staff. Best hotel I have stayed in thus far

Couple
Lisa from Reading, PA
January 30, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Export, PA
January 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Liked the room
Breakfast was supposed to start at 6:05am but wasn't ready till 6:15Am And our schedule required us to leave by then and the desk clerk lied about what time is was put out Because we were sitting there waiting for the Breakfast.She said it was out at 6:05

Again we were sitting in the eating area at 6:00 am And the food wasn't put out till 6:15 very disappointed at how the Girl at the front desk lied when we went to the front desk to check out, and she ask if there was anything they could do to make our stay better? We stated if you advertise breakfast at 6:00am that's when it should be. She said it was out at 6:05am. We were in the area at 6:05 and it didn't get put out till 6:15 we were more disappointed in the girls statement than missing breakfast. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Updated rooms. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Nice, hot breakfast.
Parking lot was icy.

Good, quiet location.

Reviews of Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus New Cumberland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg