Best Western Plus Morristown Inn

Best Western Plus Morristown Inn in Morristown

Best Western Plus Morristown Inn

Best Western Plus Morristown Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
270 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07960

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Morristown Inn in Morristown

# 4 of 4 hotels in Morristown
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Morristown Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Morristown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Morristown Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Corey from Allen, TX
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is old but well maintained. The rooms are large and comfortable with plenty of closet and work space. The staff is excellent and picked me up even though the shuttle was no longer running, had wine in the lobby, and cooked delicious breakfast
Everything was great
Business Traveler
Deborah from Allentown, NJ
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was extrememly friendly and helpful
The heater in the room was noisy and woke me up every time it went on or off

I would recommend and would stay there again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the fact that it was close to many shops, restaurants etc. Also I liked the fact that it offered free breakfast.
I can't think of anything off hand.

This hotel was a very good find and reasonably priced. The location was within walking distance to many shops, restaurants and the staff were friendly. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
August 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was quiet, clean and quaint. The commitmentory breakfast was quite good and there was plenty of variety from fruit, cereal and yogurt to freshly made eggs and omeletes. Without hesitation, I would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Elliott from Philadelphia, PA
July 2, 2013
Couple
3.0
The staff member, Barry, was incredibly helpful when we were checking in, and went above and beyond for us.
The sheets were stained, we couldn't get a spare blanket, and my car was badly damaged in the parking lot.

Overall the hotel is what you would expect for its type. Overall the staff was friendly and accessible. But a fire alarm was set off in the middle of the night, waking the entire building, and someone tore off my rear view mirror in the hotel parking lot. Not a place I would return to.

Business Traveler
Brian from Buffalo, NY
February 14, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
location is excellent

the person at check in was not overly helpful. She was not impolite, but not very friendly. I wanted to change the type of room I was in and she would not help me. I wanted a king and she would not change it from 2 queens. Simply stating that the room was booked for 2 queens and she didn't have a king. very few cars in parking lot so I know that whe just didn't want to help

Business Traveler
Denise from N. Massapequa, NY
August 29, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
location to where I was going, staff assistance
nothing - but only in it to sleep for 6 hours!

location good - off main roads, by medical center, church, food staff friendly

Couple
Ellen from Warminster, PA
March 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
The bed was so comfortable that I wanted to take it home!
No pool

The hotel was clean and the rooms were nicely decorated. They had one of the most comfortable beds that I've ever slept in. The hotel staff were friendly and extremely helpful. There were no views to speak of but a very nice and quiet place to stay.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Morristown Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Morristown Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg