Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel in Morristown

Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5435 South Davy Crockett Parkway
Morristown, TN 37815

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel in Morristown

# 1 of 10 hotels in Morristown
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donovan from Brush Prarie, WA
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Linda from Columbia Station, OH
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Its location to highway.
I'm allergic to cats. The room I was placed in my airway started to close down immediately. I had to leave the room. The front desk did move us. I was in town for a funeral so didn't have time to go seeking out another hotel so I excepted the second room.

Not only does this hotel allow pets they then have to use stronger cleaning chemicals. This is not good for our health. In the future I will have to know the pet policy and nly stay where it is safe for me. They couldn't give me any safe room for me. Any hotel that allows pets should reserve a couple rooms pet free for allergic folks.

Verified Hotel Guest from Campobello, SC
July 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Julie from Cherry Creek, NY
July 13, 2014
9.0
The breakfast was nice. The rooms were lovely. Staff were all very friendly.
The location was more out of the way from where we needed. And the lobby and breakfast area were detached from the rest of the hotel.

We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Plus Hotel. Their breakfast was very nice and they offered a variety of items. The room was a good size and had an excellent sized mini fridge. The closet had nice area to plug in the electronics. The pool was outside so we didn't enjoy that as much. The balcony and views were nice, but the lobby and breakfast area were separate from the rest of the hotel. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. We had a very nice stay at the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Denise from Jasper, GA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was great the room very very clean and comfortable,Would definitely say there again.the pool area was beautiful
Couple
Cheryl from Arlington, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Soddy-Daisy, TN
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was clean.
Our room was musty smelling. The breakfast buffet was not as grand as other guests led us to believe. I don't know why this is a three star hotel. The other hotels in the area that are rated at 2.5 stars are much newer and nicer.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Morristown Conference Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg