Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1240 Drummond Street
Montreal, QC H3G 1V7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto Bay, FL
April 27, 2015
7.0
staff
it was ok
Senior Travelers
Eduardo from Las Vegas, NV
April 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location only
No sound insulation and parking is expensive $25
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, NJ
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Too small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Holland, IL
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It was very close to my conference.
It wasn't very clean. And it wasn't convenient, you can't get breakfast by room service for example. There is no information in the room about the hotel and the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and great location!
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, Canada
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location, price.
Room size, no restaurant, breakfast is at Cora's downstairs. WiFi not working in room even it is offered as free. Very busy and noisy. Cramping elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and Value for the money was good. We had a small room but it was pretty clean and very nicely decorated, had everything we needed and a very large bathroom it was definitely worth the money.
I think we overpaid for the parking across the street, paid $25 per day but noticed that the parking lot right behind the hotel was only $17 this should have been pointed out on the website. For the star level a continental breakfast would have been nice
Couple
Matt from Richmond, Canada
February 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, close to event we where going too
No free breakfast or pool
Couple
Robert from St-Pierre De Broughton, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's location, near everything, could walk to most of our point of interest.
Parking not included, although there was one in front of the hotel. We had to pay the parking and when in the hotel, the price offered by the hotel for that same parking lot was less than what we were charged directly on the lot.
Business Traveler
Jason from Toronto, Canada
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.