Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa in Montreal

Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1240 Drummond Street
Montreal, QC H3G 1V7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from St-Pierre De Broughton, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
It's location, near everything, could walk to most of our point of interest.
Parking not included, although there was one in front of the hotel. We had to pay the parking and when in the hotel, the price offered by the hotel for that same parking lot was less than what we were charged directly on the lot.
Business Traveler
Jason from Toronto, Canada
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alexandra from Sydney, Canada
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location downtown close to everything.
No options to buy movies on TV in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, CO
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Ridge, Canada
October 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean. Shower and room were of similar size. There is a great restaurant attached to the hotel. It served breakfast and lunch.
The room was so tiny that the two of us could not pass one another. Be aware that when they say 'small room" they REALLY MEAN it! My reluctance to recommend this hotel is due to the cramped space. If you had a larger room it would probably be ok.

They do not provide a shuttle service. When I called to ask, they said "take a taxi". We got off a cruise ship at 9:00 in the morning so got there about 10:00. We were allowed to store our luggage in a room set aside for that purpose but we were not allowed into our room until after 3:00.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
October 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
I don't know about paying extra for parking garages.
I will never back to hotel again because of service is not friendly.

There is no light fire alarm They should put the flash light fire alarms in the rooms, hallways and lobby for deaf people to see the flash light fire alarm for fire exit escape.

Solo Traveler
David from Arlington, MA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was located in the middle of downtown Montreal. Located close (1-2 mile walk) to everything.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, CA
September 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Great bedding ... fast internet
very small room ... a little old ... difficult to find

Montreal is nightmare to drive in ... road construction, one-way streets, and very rude drivers. I come from Bay Area and this is 3x as bad. So being located on a small one-way st. is a disadvantage.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
September 5, 2014
7.0
Location
Rooms are too small

Another aspect of a travel to Montreal is that you face a huge amount of endless constructions everywhere. That include this hotel as well.

Couple
Steven from Toronto, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg