Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2020 North Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites in Las Vegas

# 4 of 9 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean room. Friendly staff. Great breakfast
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Arturo from El Paso, TX
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
comfortable bed, spacious room, good breakfast, good location, clean and well kept rooms
super slow elevator
Solo Traveler
Patti from Alamogordo, NM
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Though the staff was extremely professional, friendly and accomodating, i i the ammenities of complimentary breakfast (to include real eggs, in addition to other standard breakfast items), wifi, gym and pool, and updated, beautifully designed rooms.
No

The entire hotel was spotless, including the hallways. Rooms were spacious. Felt like luxury.

Business Traveler
August from Cibolo, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms, professional staff. The business center was a big plus. TV, Internet, pool and breakfast were all good amenities.
Business Traveler
Eva from Santa Fe, NM
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the place and the pool area
No there wasn't anything that I can think of

I like that is is close to the freeway

Solo Traveler
Mary from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean! Nice breakfast. This seemed like a rough town, so I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel. Glad I stayed there.
Small children of staff were in dining room having breakfast all morning. Rather noisy.

Very nice.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Colorado Springs, CO
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful fresh decor, pleasant staff, comfortable bed, pillows and linens.
Shower head was very poorly made. Great concept as there were 2 arms that could be adjusted to aim the spray. A tall person's deligh, however this shower head started off fine and ended hanging limp.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conifer, CO
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location right off interstate if you are just traveling through.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claude, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were very clean, staff was very pleasant and the extra snacks at night were Awesome!! Would defiantly go back just need to make sure my shower works properly.
The shower head in the bathroom did not work properly. It sprayed more in the tub than the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from San Diego, CA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff. There is an awesome hot tub, pool, and sauna.
No.

They front desk staff offered chicken noodle soup upon arrival at 9pm. I am a vegan, but I thought this was very sweet and nice for people to come into when checking into a hotel in the cold.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg