Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites in Las Vegas

Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2020 North Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites in Las Vegas

# 3 of 8 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorraine from Grants, NM
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were very clean
The pool water was dirty and had a funny smell
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Cleanliness, friendliness; access to highway; exercise room. Parents loved the free breakfast.
Couldn't seem to get the sauna hot. Timing?

Easily located; comfortable. Staff was accommodating to aging parents.

Business Traveler
Linda from Taos, NM
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Space of the room
I would have the toilet separate from the shower area so others may use
Senior Travelers
Michael from Osseo, MN
February 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Newer hotel, room comfortable, bed good.
New hotel, but poor housekeeping, especially in the public areas. Trash can in the hallway overflowing the entire time we were there. Carpet in the hallway badly needed vacuuming. Elevator floor very dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jemez Springs, NM
October 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
Front desk person was very helpful when we checked in
Location too far outside town. Layout of hallways was confusing.
Couple
Jim from Albuquerque, NM
August 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was new and nice and clean
The room air conditioners have a limiter on them so the room stayed about 70 and night - we wanted it cooler. Also the fan on the AC could not be left on - only worked when the AC was on.

The hotel was nice, but the AC did not cool the room enough. Also for being a new hotel, you could hear alot of the noise from the hallways - kids screeming, talking and doors closing.

Adella from Lamar, CO
July 8, 2013
9.0
I liked the fact that it was a nonsmoking hotel.
I think it is important for hotels to have security, but it seems like they had too many cameras and you could see this displayed on a monitor at the entrance of the hotel.

Overall the hotel was nice. Staff was friendly and room was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool
The air conditioning did not work in the initial room we were in. It was very hot and uncomfortable.
Leah from Denver, CO
April 23, 2013
1.0
Hotel was noisy and loud at all hours of the night.....was awakened several times due to people screaming in the hotel.....breakfast was supposed to be 6-9 but when we arrived at 8:30 they were out of everything so we had to eat somewhere else.....horribl
Verl from Johnstown, CO
February 16, 2013
7.0
the hotel room was great but there was no desk for you to use your computer
We had a serious problelm in the middle of the night when we were awaken and the room must have been 90 degrees. The heater did't turn off at the set temperature. We also had problems with a lamp the did't work properly.

The stay at the hotel could have been excelent if managment had been on the ball

Reviews of Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg