Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites in Las Vegas

Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2020 North Grand Avenue
Las Vegas, NM 87701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites in Las Vegas

# 3 of 9 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrews, TX
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This is a really clean and new hotel. Great staff.
I was told I wouldn't be charged for a roll away bed but I was. Not really enough to get me angry but I was told one thing then another happened
Couple
Carl from Centennial, CO
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was courteous and efficient.
The "opaque" curtain layer in the window was not opaque enough to keep out the street lights (my room faced the street--they might be good enough on other exposures).The soap dish in the shower had been dislodged and not replaced.

If there may be snow overnight, park on the side that won't be shaded in the morning.

Solo Traveler
Arturo from El Paso, TX
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean, modern, comfortable room, great breakfast, huge bath towels.
Everything was as good or better than what I expected.

I would reccomend this hotel highly, especially for the price I paid.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and quiet.
No.

Convenient location. Staff made great suggestions of where to eat. Has a nice computer area. Guest laundry area was clean and spacious. Didn't use the indoor pool but it was a nice size. Absolutely loved our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from El Prado, NM
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable beds, very clean, nice indoor pool
sauna at pool didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Albuquerque, NM
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Complimentary breakfast was good.
The towels did not smell freshly cleaned. Room and bathroom had an odd layout, there was a lot of empty space. The shower had a weird configuration with.

I was only at the hotel for about 10 hours and it provided the essentials.

Couple
Gwen from Junction, TX
September 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montezuma Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg